RE: RE: El día en que los zapatos me llevaron a conocer arte | The day a pair of shoes led me to art (ESP/ENG)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El día en que los zapatos me llevaron a conocer arte | The day a pair of shoes led me to art (ESP/ENG)

RE: El día en que los zapatos me llevaron a conocer arte | The day a pair of shoes led me to art (ESP/ENG)

Gracias por llevar con mucho cuidado el crecimiento de mi cuenta. Aún soy un usuario nuevo en Hive, pero es sorprendente ver lo rápido que he crecido viendo estos comentarios. Espero seguir creciendo y que sigan aquí acompañandome!

Thank you for carefully managing the growth of my account. I'm still a new user on Hive, but it's amazing to see how quickly I've grown by seeing these comments. I hope to continue to grow and that you will continue to join me here!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now