PRACTICA RAPIDA A LAPICERO

🔴PINTURA RAPIA🔴
🔻
🔻
🔻
🔻⚫BY MAJO⚫

🔻
🔻
🔻
🔻

🔴I have always liked the works in which the stroke and pencil are shown, my sketches or quick drawing practices are with pencils, they make me more attractive despite the fact that sometimes I go from doing many lines and even crazy but I like it, I am also looking at references to guide me. I hope you like it, I chose an image from Pinterest and I painted it with a blue, black and red pencil, the colors cannot be appreciated well by the camera.

🔻
🔻

🔻⚫ESPAÑOL⚫

🔻
🔻

🔴Siempre me han gustado los trabajos en el que se muestra el trazo y a lapicero, mis bocetos o practicas de dibujo rapidas son a lapiceros, se me hacen mas atractivas a pesar que aveces me paso de hacer muchas lineas y hasta locas pero me gusta, estoy tambien viendo referencias para guiarme. Espero les guste, escogi una imagen de pinterest y la pinte con lapicero azul,negro y rojo, por la camara no se puede apreciar bien los colores.

🔻
🔻
🔻
🔻

âš«PROCESOâš« 1

🔻
🔻
🔻

âš«Sigueme para seguir viendo mas trabajos y deja tu apoyo con un upvote

🔺
🔻

âš«Follow me to continue seeing more works and leave your support with an upvote

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now