[ Esp | Eng ] Arteterapia: Sanando mis emociones + Reflexiones

Hola amigos de hive arte, tenia tiempo sin publicar en su comunidad , les cuento que hace poco compre un libro de arteterapia, me propuse hacer uno diario el dia que sienta que debo hacerlo , sin autopresiones ni nada por el estilo, me compre el volumen 2, son 4 volumenes , y cada volumen trae 40 ilustraciones, en cada hoja.

Hello friends of hive art, I had some time without posting in your community, I tell you that I recently bought a book of art therapy, I decided to do a daily one the day I feel I should do it, without self-pressures or anything like that, I bought the volume 2, there are 4 volumes, and each volume brings 40 illustrations on each sheet.

photo_5150357376879144182_y.jpg

A mi me encanta el color rosa, creo que me da mucha paz y tranquilidad, ademas senti alegria de poder hablar con alguien con quien tenia tiempo sin hablar. Usé principlmente colores rosa, morado, naranja y azul.

I love the color pink, I think it gives me a lot of peace and tranquility, plus I felt happy to be able to talk to someone I hadn't talked to for a long time. I mainly used pink, purple, orange and blue.

photo_5145853777251784811_y.jpg

Mi reflexion es que la vida es muy corta para vivir sintiendo rencores, ira o cualquier sentimiento que aun siendo validos , no nos suman, nos enferman y nos traen pobreza.

Creo que todos nos merecemos un buen panorama en nuestras vidas y cosas bonitas por vivir, aunque en la vida no todo es color de rosa, vivir frustrados o tristes tampoco nos ayuda en nada.

My reflection is that life is too short to live feeling resentment, anger or any other feeling that even though they are valid, they do not add up, they make us sick and bring us poverty.

I believe that we all deserve a good outlook in our lives and beautiful things to live, although in life not everything is rosy, living frustrated or sad does not help us at all.

photo_5145853777251784812_y.jpg

Ya con el alma limpia y el corazon purificado podemos iniciar algun proyecto con toda la buena vibra y las energias listas.

With a clean soul and a purified heart we can start any project with all the good vibes and energies ready.

photo_5148105577065462228_y.jpg

Tambien creo que hay personas que son especiales y nos transmiten buena energia, aunque nosotros mismos debemos tambien trabjar en nosotros y concentrarnos en nuestra energia.

I also believe that there are people who are special and transmit us good energy, although we ourselves must also work on ourselves and concentrate on our energy.

photo_5148105577065462237_y.jpg

Para el dibujo use marcadores y colores, espero se animen con el suyo , es muy bonito el libro. Gracias por leer!

For the drawing I used markers and colors, I hope you are encouraged with yours, the book is very nice. Thanks for reading!

photo_5150357376879143938_y.jpg

photo_5150357376879143947_y.jpg

photo_5150357376879144182_y.jpg


Gracias por visitar mi blog

Thanks for visiting my blog


No te detengas, no dejes de creer en ti y de buscar ideas y opciones para salir adelante.

Don't stop, don't stop believing in yourself and looking for ideas and options to get ahead.


Créditos | Credits

Utilicé https://www.deepl.com/es/translator para la traducción

I used https://www.deepl.com/es/translator to traduction.

Las imagenes son propias.

The images are my own.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center