( ENG/ ESP) APRENDIENDO A PINTAR SOBRE TEJAS, MINI TALLER

       (ENG)

Hello everyone in this beautiful and very colorful community @hivearte, I am extremely pleased to be here with you, greeting you and wishing you the best, from my heart. It is very nice to have different communities in @hive, and to be able to show everything we know how to do, what we still learn and that curiosity alive, in all the creators, and I say this, because we always want to learn something new, and innovate our knowledge. The art of painting, whatever its structural name, has always caught my attention. At some point in my life, that curiosity to learn was awakened, but I tried and it didn't work for me. Even though I admire so many talented people. But well, today, very happy and pleased, now with some maturity and commitment, I have taken on the challenge. And I join a mini workshop, taught by @linita, this planned, I had meetings between friends, where she, I plan to teach, how to paint on tiles. So with that said, I invite you. Follow me, and I show you, the fabulousness of this third meeting.

InCollage_20240229_180505940.jpg

Materials:

The materials were provided by the facilitator, @linita.
. Roof tile.
. Cold paints.
. Brushes.
. Printed drawing. (Choose one of the printed drawings)
. Pencil.
. fabric cutting

InCollage_20240229_175257364.jpg

Steps:

1.) After giving the guidelines, what is the objective of the mini workshop, the facilitator washes the tiles very well, and with a drill, makes a hole in each of the tiles, this with the help of a of the participants, @creacioneslelys, I approached, but the sound of this tool really stunned me and I didn't want to lose concentration, and I only dedicated myself to taking the photos at this moment. We continue, allowing a reasonable amount of time for the tile to dry.

InCollage_20240229_175059806.jpg

2.) Now I do go into action, and I begin to follow the instructions, giving a coat of paint to the fence, to achieve unified color. For them, use a paint similar in color to the original tile. After this layer of paint dries, I give a light blue color for the background. I apply a total of three coats, to get the color covered and uniform.

InCollage_20240229_175442141.jpg

3.) I ate, I pointed out the choice of the printed drawing, I loved this one of little birds, not only because it looked easy, but I adore these sweet birds. The facilitator gives us a suggestion, something very new to me, and that is to shade the landscape on the back side of the page, and so I did it. I thought at first it wouldn't work, but I didn't even mention it. I was impressed, because this works, so I transferred the passage to the tile, passing the pencil along the right side.

InCollage_20240229_175557717.jpg

4.) From here, I entered a total state of concentration, but it was not just me, and I began to fill and paint, applying colors, although, I was shown the original color of the landscape, I wanted to give a personal touch and preferential in the colors, and limit myself to using them, because they were on hand. Truly, I felt satisfied, I was very excited and pleased with what I was doing. I stopped to send a photo of what I was doing, to a great painter that I love with my soul, to my little brother @isrraelart. Who, meHe said, not knowing about my interest in painting.

InCollage_20240229_175737848.jpg

5.) continue, painting, and admiring the beauty of painting, and even admiring how beautiful these tiles look in the gardens and corridors of the houses, I never stopped to think, how great this is. I only saw them as decoration, mom loves these things, she told me mentally while she applied paint.

InCollage_20240229_175943975.jpg

6.) It takes a lot of time and dedication, but incredible results, I loved each and every detail, my colleagues did an excellent job. I'm happy with mine. So the objective of the Workshop was successfully achieved.

InCollage_20240229_180648767.jpg

Very grateful, to my good friend, for this great workshop that left me with good learning, as well as to my loyal companion. Seriously, they have been a very productive meeting, thank you @linita, thank you @creacioneslelys.

. All photos are my property and shared with my good colleagues.
. Use incollage
. Use language translator.

Thank you for reading, I hope you liked it, I visited this community, I hope to be here soon.

          (ESP)

Hola a todos en esta, bonita y muy colorida comunidad @hivearte, me complace enormemente, estar en este di con ustedes, saludando les y deseando lo mejor, desde mí corazón.
Es muy bonito, contar con diferentes comunidades en @hive, y poder mostrar, todo lo que sabemos hacer, lo que aún aprendemos y esa curiosidad viva, en todo los creadores, y digo esto, porque siempre queremos aprender lgo nuevo, e innovar nuestros conocimientos. El arte de la pintura, cualquiera sea su denominación estructural, siempre me ha llamado la atención, en algún momento de mí vida, se despertó esa curiosidad de aprender, pero lo intente y no se me h dado. Aún y pesar de admirar a tanta gente talentosa. Pero bueno hoy muy feliz y complacida, ahora con algo de madurez y compromiso, he asumido el reto. Y me uno, a un mini taller, dictado por @linita, este planificado, comí encuentros entre amigas, dónde ella, planifico enseñar, a pintar sobre tejas. Así que dicho esto, les invito. Seguirme, y les muestro, lo fabuloso de este tercer encuentro.

InCollage_20240229_180505940.jpg

Materiales:

Los materiales, fueron suministrados por la facilitadora, @linita.

. Teja.
. Pinturas al frio.
. Pinceles.
. Dibujo impreso.( Escogencia de uno de los dibujos impresos)
. Lápiz.
. Recorte de tela

InCollage_20240229_175257364.jpg

Pasos:

1.) luego de dar las pautas, de cuál es el objetivo de el mini taller, la facilitadora, lava muy bien las tejas, y hace con un taladro, hace una perforacion, a cada una de las tejas, esto con ayuda de una de las participantes, @creacioneslelys, yo me acerqué, pero realmente el sonido de esta herramienta, me aturde y no quise perder la concentración, y solo me dedique en este momento de tomar las fotos. Continuamos, colocando un tiempo prudencial, para el secado de la teja.

InCollage_20240229_175059806.jpg

2.) ahora sí entro en acción, y comienzo, a seguir las instrucciones, dando una mano de pintura, a la reja, para lograr, unificar el color. Par ellos use una pintura de color parecido a el original, de la teja. Luego de secar está capa de pintura, doy un color azul claro para el fondo. Doy un total de tres manos, para conseguir cubrir y quedar uniforme el color.

InCollage_20240229_175442141.jpg

3.) comí les señale, la escogencia de el dibujo impreso, a mi me encantó este de pajaritos, no solo por verlo fácil, sino que adoro a estas dulzuras de aves. La facilitadora, nos da una sugerencia, algo muy nuevo para mí, y es sombrear por la parte tracera de la hoja el paisaje, y pues así lo hice. Pensé en un principio no funcionaría, pero, ni lo mencioné. Me impresionó, porque si funciona, ésto, así que transferí, el pasaje a la teja, pasando por la parte de recha el lápiz.

InCollage_20240229_175557717.jpg

4.) A partir de aquí, entre en un total estado de concentración, pero no fui solo yo, y comencé a rellenar y pintar, aplicando colores, aunque, me fue mostrado el color original de el paisaje, quise dar un toque personal y preferencial en los colores, y limitarme a usar, porque había a la mano. De verdad, me sentía satisfecha era mucha mí emoción y agrado, por lo que estaba haciendo. Hacía un alto para enviar una foto de lo que hacía, a un gran pintor que amo con el alma, a mí hermanito @isrraelart. Quien me decía, no saber de mí interés por la pintura.

InCollage_20240229_175737848.jpg

5.) continúe, pintando, y admirando lo hermoso, de pintar, y hasta admirando lo lindo que se ven en los jardines y corredores de las casas, estás tejas, nunca me detuve a pensar, lo grandioso de esto. Sólo las veía como un adorno, mamá adora está cosas, me decía mentalmente mientras aplicaba, pintura.

InCollage_20240229_175943975.jpg

6.) Es mucho el tiempo y dedicación, pero resultados increíbles, me encantó todo y cada uno de los detalles, mis compañeras, hicieron un trabajo excelente. Yo feliz con el mío. Así que el objetivo, de el Taller fue, logrado con éxito.

InCollage_20240229_180648767.jpg

Muy agradecida, con mi buen amiga, por este gran taller que me deja un buen aprendizaje, así como a mi leal compañera. De verdad, que han Sido muy productivos encuentro, Gracias @linita, gracias @creacioneslelys.

. Todas las fotos, son de mí propiedad y compartidas con mis buenas compañeras.
. Use incollage
. Use traductor lenguaje.

Gracias por haberme leído, deseo les hay gustado, mí visit a esta comunidad, deseo estar pronto por acá.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now