[ENG-SPA] 🎨Drawing Challenge - Days 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29 y 30 🎨

Picsart_22-10-01_10-44-51-402.jpg

separador de texto-arte-ivycrafts.png

Greetings, beautiful and creative people of #HiveArte. I hope you are well, today I am so happy to show you my last drawings of the drawing challenge "30 days, 30 drawings", this was a challenge full of emotions, I loved participating in it, it served me to de-stress. In this month I managed to overcome several challenges, publishing for a whole month on the platform and this challenge. Challenges are exciting, as they always deal with difficult things for oneself, they help to bring out the best part of us. I've really been surprised at how far I've come in drawing, even though I haven't really dedicated myself to it. I've always liked drawing and painting, but unfortunately I couldn't study and become a professional in this area. Even so, I still want to continue doing what I love the most. Let's see what I had to draw these last days of the challenge.

Saludos, gente hermosa y creativa de #HiveArte. Espero que se encuentren bien, hoy estoy tan feliz de mostrarles mis últimos dibujos del reto de dibujo "30 días, 30 dibujos", este fue un reto lleno de emociones, me encantó participar en él, me sirvió para desestresarme. En este mes logré superar varios retos, publicar por todo un mes en la plataforma y este reto. Los retos son emocionantes, ya que siempre tratan de cosas difíciles para uno mismo, ayudan a sacar la mejor parte de nosotros. De verdad me he sorprendido de lo mucho que he avanzado dibujando, aunque no me he dedicado de lleno a eso. Siempre me ha gustado dibujar y pintar, pero lamentablemente no pude estudiar y profesionalizarme en esta área. Aun así, no se me quitan las ganas de seguir haciendo lo que más amo. Veamos un poco lo que me tocó dibujar estos últimos días del reto.

IMG_20220830_180435_490.jpg
Source/Fuente.

separador de texto-arte-ivycrafts.png

🎨Day 24/Día 24: (One bedroom/Una habitación).🎨

I had never drawn a room before and it seemed like a very difficult thing to do. But I drew a room that I have always liked to have. This kind of rooms, with sea view, are very common to see in international TV shows. And I find them very elegant and beautiful. I didn't paint it because I was very tired that day.

Nunca había dibujado una habitación y me parecía algo muy difícil de lograr. Pero dibujé una habitación que siempre me ha gustado tener. Este tipo de habitaciones, con vista al mar, son muy comunes de ver en programas televisivos internacionales. Y me parecen muy elegantes y bonitas. No la pinté porque ese día estuve muy cansada.

Picsart_22-10-01_10-49-08-876.jpg

🎨Day 25/Día 25: (One pet/Una mascota).🎨

Aquí dibujé a mi perrita Princesa, ella es mi única mascota que me queda, hace poco se murió la lorita de mi mamá y mi perra Luna. Dibujé a Princesa con sombrerito de brujas que le hice el año pasado. Princesa es lo más especial que tengo.

Picsart_22-10-01_10-50-50-743.jpg

🎨Day 26/Día 26: (Something futuristic/Algo futurista).🎨

Here I really didn't know what to draw, I don't like futuristic things, but I was looking for ideas on the Internet and I saw this and I wanted to draw it. It happened to me the same as on the 24th, I didn't detail it much because I was more tired than I wanted to draw.

Aquí realmente no sabía que dibujar, no me gustan las cosas futuristas, pero estuve viendo ideas en Internet y ví esto y quise dibujarlo. Me pasó igual que el día 24, no lo detallé mucho porque el cansancio eran más grande qué mis ganas de dibujar.

Picsart_22-10-01_10-52-16-269.jpg

🎨Day 27/Día 27: (A couple/Un par).🎨

On this day, the list said "a pair (of whatever you want)", immediately it occurred to me to make a pair of shoes. And the thing is that I do want to buy some, but I don't have money, I had bought some through MercadoLibre and they didn't fit and I decided to give them away. But well, maybe soon I'll be able to buy a pair of shoes 😊.

En este día, la lista decía "un par (de lo que quieras)", inmediatamente se me ocurrió hacer un par de zapatos. Y es que sí quiero comprarme unos, pero no tengo dinero, había comprado unos por MercadoLibre y no me quedaron y decidí regalarlos. Pero bueno, quizás pronto pueda comprarme un par de zapatos 😊.

Picsart_22-10-01_10-55-06-898.jpg

🎨Day 28/Día 28: (Yourself/Tú mismo).🎨

Here I wanted to draw myself animated style, with my square glasses, my favorite purple flannel and a headband with crab pincers, because my zodiac sign is cancer ♋️. And I wanted to do it by identifying myself in all aspects. I like to have long hair, although I very rarely go out with it loose. I plan to do it later in digital so I can use it as a "profile" picture for my pages.

Aquí quise dibujarme estilo animado, con mis lentes cuadrados, mi franela favorita color morado y un cintillo con tenazas de cangrejo, y es que mi signo zodiacal es cáncer ♋️. Y quise hacerlo identificándome a mí misma en todos los aspectos. Me gusta tener el cabello largo, aunque muy pocas veces salgo con el suelto. Tengo pensado hacerlo más adelante en digital para poder usarlo como foto de "perfil" de mis páginas.

Picsart_22-10-01_10-56-22-439.jpg

🎨Day 29/Día 29: (Free drawing/Dibujo libre).🎨

Here I wanted to draw one of my favorite characters from the animated series, and he is nothing more and nothing less than the GORGEOUS PATRICIO ESTRELLA, and he is so funny, so clumsy and cute that I wanted to draw him. Doesn't he look so handsome with those mustaches?

Aquí quise dibujar a uno de mis personajes favoritos de serie animada, y pues es nada más y nada menos que el GUAPÍSIMO PATRICIO ESTRELLA, y es que él es tan gracioso, tan torpe y tierno que quise dibujarlo. ¿Acaso no se ve guapísimo con esos bigotes?

IMG-20221001-WA0020.jpg

🎨Day 30/Día 30: (Celebration banner/Banner de celebración).🎨

I drew a picture of me in a totally different style than on the 28th, but here I wanted to reflect my excitement of having successfully completed the challenge, I really enjoyed sharing this challenge with my friend @jadverde22.

Hice un dibujo de mí en un estilo totalmente diferente al del día 28, pero acá quise reflejar mi emoción de haber culminado el reto exitosamente, me gustó muchísimo compartir este reto con mi amigo @jadverde22.

IMG-20221001-WA0021.jpg

Here you can see @jadverde22 drawings.

Aquí pueden ver los dibujos de @jadverde22.

IMG-20221001-WA0022.jpg

And so much for the "30 days, 30 drawings" challenge. I spent a lot of 8.5x13" white bond paper sheets, thank goodness my mom had given me a 50-sheet sketchbook, I loved drawing and painting things I had never done before or hadn't done for years. I loved drawing and painting things I had never done before or hadn't done for years. How about my drawings? I wish you a happy weekend.

Y hasta aquí fue el reto de "30 días, 30 dibujos". Gasté muchas hojas de papel bond blancas 8.5x13", menos mal mi mamá me había regalado un cuaderno de dibujo de 50 hojas. Amé dibujar y pintar cosas que jamás había hecho o que tenía años que no hacía. ¿Qué tal mis dibujos? Les deseo un feliz fin de semana.

20221001_100411.jpg


You have reached the end of my post. Thanks for reading me❤️ Have a nice day 😊❤️ If you need help do not hesitate to write me on my Discord Ivycrafts#0396.❤️

Has llegado al final de mi publicación. Gracias por leerme❤️ Ten un lindo día 😊❤️ Si necesitas ayuda no dudes en escribirme a mi Discord Ivycrafts#0396.❤️


Text and photos are my authorship. Text translated with DeepL. Photos taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 8. Text separator created with Canva Pro. Collages created with PicsArt Gold.

Texto y fotos son de mi autoría. Texto traducido con DeepL. Fotos sacadas con mi Xiaomi Redmi 8. Separador de texto creado con Canva Pro. Collages creados con PiscArt Gold.


separador-removebg-preview.png

ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif

PicsArt_08-09-03.06.17.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now