[ENG-SPA] Drawing Challenge - 🎨Days 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15 y 16🎨

Picsart_22-09-17_06-55-50-538.jpg

separador de texto-arte-ivycrafts.png

Greetings beautiful and beautiful people of #hive especially those of the #HiveArte🙋🏼 community. Welcome. I hope you have a beautiful Saturday today. Today I brought you the drawings I was doing for a whole week. Remember that I am doing a challenge with my friend @jadverde22, and well so far we are still on, it has not been easy because we both work. I'm going to explain what the challenge is about since I see that many of you didn't understand. The challenge is to draw 1 drawing a day for 30 days, that is, on day 1 we draw flowers because that's what the list says, the next day (day 2) we must draw an object that we have next to us, and so on. There are things in the list that have been confusing and I have tried to give them a good interpretation and I think that so far I have complied with everything it asks for.

Saludos gente bella y hermosa de #hive especialmente los de la comunidad #HiveArte🙋🏼‍♀️. Bienvenidos. Espero que hoy tengan un hermoso sábado. Hoy les he traído los dibujos que fui haciendo por toda una semana. Recuerden que estoy haciendo un reto con mi amigo @jadverde22, y pues hasta el momento seguimos en pie, no ha sido fácil porque ambos trabajamos. Les voy a explicar de que trata el reto, ya que veo que muchos no entendieron. El reto es dibujar 1 dibujo diario por 30 días, es decir, el día 1 dibujamos flores porque así dice la lista, el siguiente día (día 2) debemos dibujar un objeto que tengamos al lado, y así sucesivamente. Hay cosas en la lista que han sido confusas y que he tratado de darles una buena interpretación y creo que hasta el momento he cumplido con todo lo que pide.

IMG_20220830_180435_490.jpg
Source/Fuente.

separador de texto-arte-ivycrafts.png

🎨Day 10/Día 10: (A book character/Un personaje de libro).🎨

The list asks to draw on day 10 "a character from a book", and without thinking twice I chose to draw Alice, because I remembered the novel "Alice in Wonderland" by Lewis Carrol, this novel is full of fantastic moments where imagination plays a fundamental role. The beautiful illustrations by Benjamin Lacombe make the novel one of the best. Years ago I tried to draw Alice, but I couldn't do it, on the 10th I was surprised and very happy that I could draw Alice, she is not the same as the one illustrated in the novel, but I loved drawing her in this style.

La lista pide dibujar en el día 10 "un personaje de un libro", y sin pensarlo dos veces elegí dibujar a Alicia, debido a que me recordé de la novela "Alicia en el país de las maravillas" de Lewis Carrol, dicha novela está llena de momentos fantásticos en donde la imaginación juega un papel fundamental. Las hermosas ilustraciones de Benjamin Lacombe hace de la novela una de las mejores. Hace años intenté dibujar a Alicia, pero no me salía, el día 10 me sorprendí y me contenté mucho de que pudiera dibujar a Alicia, no es igual a la que ilustran en la novela, pero me encantó hacerla a este estilo.

Picsart_22-09-17_07-22-28-055.jpg

🎨Day 11/Día 11: (Clothing/Ropa).🎨

For day 11 I had to draw clothes, and as I have always loved black dresses, but in this case, I wanted to draw them with long sleeves, combined with gold, and with a long tail. I loved the result, although I painted them with colors that they say in the Chinese shops are very good and do not even paint, no matter how hard you press the pencil, it still does not paint. But despite that, I liked the result.

Para el día 11 me tocaba dibujar ropa, y como siempre me han encantado los vestidos negros, pero en este caso quise dibujarlo con mangas largas, combinado con dorado, y con una larga cola. Me encantó el resultado, aunque los pinté con unos colores que dicen en los locales chinos que son muy buenos y ni pintan, por más que uno presione el lápiz, este sigue sin pintar. Pero a pesar de eso, me gustó el resultado.

Picsart_22-09-17_07-24-48-139.jpg

🎨Day 12/Día 12: (Draw over a photo/Dibuja encima de una foto).🎨

On day 12 on the list it says "draw on top of a photo", I didn't understand how I should do it or how I should do it, so I came up with the idea of making a digital drawing on top of one of my favorite photos. I did it in Ibis Paint X, the free version. It took me about 4 hours to do it and it was because my cell phone would go crazy and send me back the process. But still, I loved doing this drawing.

El día 12 en la lista dice "dibuja encima de una foto", no entendía mucho el cómo debía hacerlo o cómo debía hacerlo, así que se me ocurrió hacer un dibujo digital encima de una de mis fotos favoritas. Lo hice en Ibis Paint X, versión gratuita. Duré aproximadamente 4 horas realizarlo y fue porque mi celular se volvía loco y me devolvía el proceso. Pero aun así, adoré realizar este dibujo.

Picsart_22-09-17_07-27-15-806.jpg

🎨Day 13/Día 13: (A monster/Un monstruo).🎨

The list asks to draw a monster, so I came up with the fantastic idea of making it tender and colorful, that is, it is a monster that is not scary, it is tender. I combined several colors and I must admit that it fulfilled what I had in mind. I loved it.

La lista pide dibujar un monstruo, entonces se me ocurrió la fantástica idea de hacerlo tierno y colorido, o sea, es un monstruo que no da miedo, da ternura. Combiné varios colores y debo admitir que cumplió con lo que tenía en mente. Me encantó.

Picsart_22-09-17_07-29-19-487.jpg

🎨Day 14/Día 14: (Disney Character/Personaje de Disney).🎨

I chose Dory because I love her personality, which reminds me a lot of my best friend Eledio Arismendi, he is very optimistic, friendly, adventurous, brave, hardworking, and forgetful like Dory is. And I drew Dory as a baby because she looks more tender. So I take this opportunity to dedicate this drawing to my best friend Eledio.

Elegí a Dory porque me encanta su personalidad, la cual me recuerda mucho a la de mi mejor amigo Eledio Arismendi, él es muy optimista, amigable, aventurero, valiente, trabajador y olvidadizo como lo es Dory. Y dibujé a Dory de cuando era bebé porque se ve más tierna. Así que aprovecho de dedicarle este dibujo a mi mejor amigo Eledio.

Picsart_22-09-17_07-32-57-860.jpg

🎨Day 15/Día 15: (Nature/Naturaleza).🎨

Here in this drawing, I wanted to capture several landscapes, such as the desert, the beach, and the mountains. I thought it was a good idea to join everything with triangles.

Acá en este dibuje quise plasmar varios paisajes, tales como, el desierto, la playa, y las montañas. Me pareció buena idea unir todo con triángulos.

Picsart_22-09-17_07-35-20-335.jpg

🎨Day 16/Día 16: (Un vehículo).🎨

Yesterday I had to draw a vehicle, I thought of drawing a truck, and that are the vehicles that I like the most, it was not as I expected, it is the first time I draw a vehicle in a long time, it was years that I did not draw a vehicle, and for that reason it came out ugly like this hahahaha.

Ayer me tocaba dibujar un vehículo, pensé en dibujar una camioneta, y que son los vehículos que más me gustan, no quedó como esperaba, es la primera vez que dibujo un vehículo en mucho tiempo, tenía años que no dibujaba un vehículo, y por esa razón me salió así de feo jajajaja.

IMG_20220917_073741.jpg

Here you can see the drawings that my friend @jadverde22 has made.

Aquí pueden ver los dibujos que ha hecho mi amigo @jadverde22.

Picsart_22-09-17_07-45-09-105.jpg

And that's it, so far we have managed to meet the challenge. So much for the publication, thank you for reading and supporting me, I bid you farewell, until next time.

Y listo, hasta ahora hemos logrado cumplir con el reto. Hasta aquí llegó la publicación, gracias por leerme y apoyarme, me despido, hasta una próxima oportunidad.

1663412888150542.jpeg


You have reached the end of my post. Thanks for reading me❤️ Have a nice day 😊❤️ If you need help do not hesitate to write me on my Discord Ivycrafts#0396.❤️

Has llegado al final de mi publicación. Gracias por leerme❤️ Ten un lindo día 😊❤️ Si necesitas ayuda no dudes en escribirme a mi Discord Ivycrafts#0396.❤️


Text and photos are my authorship. Text translated with DeepL. Photos taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 8. Text separator created with Canva Pro. Collages created with PicsArt Gold.

Texto y fotos son de mi autoría. Texto traducido con DeepL. Fotos sacadas con mi Xiaomi Redmi 8. Separador de texto creado con Canva Pro. Collages creados con PiscArt Gold.


separador-removebg-preview.png

ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif

PicsArt_08-09-03.06.17.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now