Inktober DAY 1: Backpack 🎒

Hola, artistas de Hive! Este año he decidido unirme al reto diario de dibujo llamado "inktober", el cual, por si no lo sabían es una iniciativa creada por Jake Parker en el año 2009 que consiste en hacer un dibujo diario durante el mes de octubre, para posteriormente subirlo a redes. El día de hoy corresponde hacer un morral y aquí les muestro como lo hice a mi estilo. Espero les guste 🥰

Hello, Hive artists! This year I decided to join the daily drawing challenge called "inktober", which, in case you didn't know, is an initiative created by Jake Parker in 2009 that consists of making a daily drawing during the month of October, to later upload it to networks. Today it corresponds to make a backpack and here I show you how I did it in my style. I hope you like it 🥰

Me inspiré en el morral que uso diariamente, pues lleva años conmigo y es mi favorito a pesar de ser algo pequeño. Lo cargo siempre a donde vaya porque es muy cómodo y como es de color negro, combina bien con cualquier outfit que me ponga.

I was inspired by the backpack I use daily, because it has been with me for years and it is my favorite even though it is a little small. I always carry it wherever I go because it is very comfortable and since it is black, it combines well with any outfit I wear.

El boceto lo hice a lápiz y fue muy sencillo, no me tomó mucho tiempo. Por lo general cuando no me preocupo por el resultado del dibujo, salen cosas muy bonitas 💕 y en este caso me estaba gustando mucho.

Les hice un borde para simular qué eran "stickers" y como sentí que estaba un poco vacío el papel, añadi unas figuritas sencillas.

I did the sketch in pencil and it was very simple, it didn't take me a lot of time. Usually when I don't worry about the result of the drawing, very nice things come out 💕 and in this case I was really liking it.

I made a border to simulate what they were "stickers" and as I felt that the paper was a little empty, I added some simple figures.

Lo delinee con un marcador muy fino y le agregué uno que otro detallito✨️

I outlined it with a very fine marker and added the occasional detail✨️.

Por último, quise darle algo de color así que decidí pintar los bordes de colores e incluso las figuras. El morral lo preferí sin color porque quería mantener la idea principal del reto, realizar los dibujos con tinta negra.

Finally, I wanted to give it some color so I decided to paint the borders in colors and even the figures. I preferred the backpack without color because I wanted to keep the main idea of the challenge, to make the drawings with black ink.

Gracias por leer y observar.

Thanks for reading and watching.

Texto traducido en: DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center