Dibujando al Pollito // Drawing the Chicken [ESP-ENG]

Hola espero se encuentren muy bien y que se esté cumpliendo las metas que tienen en mente, parte de mi pasatiempo es practicar haciendo ilustraciones sencillas en mi celular, en esta ocasión no me podía olvidar de pollito, en mi último post hice a vaca y no podía dejar de hacer a su hermano.

Hello, I hope you are doing well and that the goals you have in mind are being fulfilled, part of my hobby is to practice making simple illustrations on my cell phone, this time I could not forget the chick, in my last post I made a cow and I could not forget to make his brother.

Screenshot_2023-10-15-22-17-03-583_com.medibang.android.paint.tablet.jpg

Pollito no tenía muchas habilidades como vaca pero la quería mucho aún no lo demostrara tanto el amor estaba jajaja, lo que más me divertía de este personaje es que siempre le pasaba algo.

Pollito didn't have many skills as a cow but he loved her very much even if he didn't show it so much, the love was there hahaha, what amused me the most about this character is that something always happened to him.

Screenshot_2023-10-15-22-21-01-112_com.medibang.android.paint.tablet.jpg

Esta ilustración fue algo sencilla espero les guste y que me comenten que les parecía está comiquita, pueden entrar a mi perfil y ver más personajes.

This illustration was something simple, I hope you like it and that you tell me what you thought of this comic, you can go to my profile and see more characters.

Gif Imagotipo FerArevalo.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center