Dibujando a Jaimico // Drawing Jaimico [ESP-ENG]

Hola querida comunidad espero se encuentren muy bien, y estén teniendo un excelente día cumpliendo sus objetivos. Las practicas no paran, se acuerdan de “Soy la Comadreja”? no la dibuje a ella pero si a Jaimico, el mandril raro que siempre aparecía de la nada.

Hello dear community, I hope you are doing well, and are having a great day fulfilling your goals. The practices don't stop, do you remember "I am the Weasel"? I didn't draw her but I did draw Jaimico, the weird Mandrel that always appeared out of nowhere.

Screenshot_2023-11-09-22-28-13-999_com.medibang.android.paint.tablet.jpg

Jaimico era este personaje desaliñado que se expresaba muy mal, tratando de escribir su nombre en su camisa no se dio cuenta que escribió otras iniciales que no era su nombre de forma al revés, estas iniciales eran “I.R” significaba "I are" que en español era “yo ser”, como siempre decía.

Jaimico was this scruffy character who expressed himself very badly, trying to write his name on his shirt he did not realize that he wrote other initials that was not his name backwards, these initials were "I.R" meant "I are" which in Spanish was "yo ser", as he always said.

Screenshot_2023-11-09-22-32-32-823_com.medibang.android.paint.tablet.jpg

Lo que más daba risa de este mandrin era lo envidioso que era de “Soy la Comadreja” y obviamente su grandes nalgas rojas, aunque todos sus planes salían mal, también tuvo sus momentos de celebración, con sus bailes, creo que pocos lo recordaran, pero igual me gustaría saber qué opinas.

What was most laughable about this mandrin was how envious he was of "Soy la Comadreja" and obviously his big red buttocks, although all his plans went wrong, he also had his moments of celebration, with his dances, I think few will remember him, but I'd still like to know what you think.

export202311092246304130.jpg

¿Te gustaba soy la comadreja? Cuéntame…
Did you like I'm the weasel? Tell me...

Gif Imagotipo FerArevalo.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center