My drawing entitled Vision on the fly / Charcoal and ink technique



cln6mlsi504km7bsz90w27m6w_IMG_20230930_091524.webp
cln6mm4nb04jz1oszft8ffmq1_IMG_20230929_204704.webp
cln6mmfyu04f2aaszadti79rz_IMG_20230929_194652.webp
cln6mmvuj04g15nszg65bdf66_IMG_20230929_194638.webp
cln6mn7fy04f5aasz358pfov1_IMG_20230929_183347.webp
cln6mni9404ivawszgkflf36r_IMG_20230929_162135.webp
cln6mntff04cr0pszaaba4hj2_IMG_20230929_162109.webp
cln6mo2ex04jh3tszeprnf87a_IMG_20230929_151749.webp

Hello my dear friends, I hope you are very well, with many blessings wherever you are.

I want to tell you some good news, a week ago I bought a big block to make my designs, I also bought charcoal to see how my drawings look like with the combination of charcoal and ink, I have in mind to put together my designs to place them in frames as pictures, this is something that has me very excited because I really like to use my creativity. After a few days of hard work I finally had some time to do this drawing, which helps me to have more patience, and de-stress.

So it is with great pleasure and excitement that I share in this space my most recent unpublished drawing with all of you, which I have titled "Vision on the fly".

For this drawing I had the inspiration of a realistic eye with butterfly wings held by hands to fix the direction of vision. This inspiration thinking of a person with TDH makes it difficult for them to keep their attention on one thing, they walk a lot with their gaze in flight and in each projection makes them have different ideas in a matter of seconds and the hands holding the eye is a desperate desire to fix the attention, not to disperse, so they have no opportunity to divert attention, that is, a forced attention.

In the procedure I made with a number 5 mechanical pencil a sketch of what I wanted to project, I drew the eye, the hands and the wings.

After that I used the charcoal and drew on the base of the drawing and then with the ink pencils I began to shape the eye and the darker tones and then in the part of the illumination.

Thus I finished my drawing I hope you liked the process, the meaning and the finish of this tatbajo. I say goodbye until another opportunity wishing you the best in this world.



IMG_20230929_204624.jpg


IMG_20230929_204727.jpg



Hola mis queridos amigos, espero que estén muy bien, con muchas bendiciones donde quiera que se encuentren.

Quiero contarles una buena noticia, hace una semana compre un block grande para hacer mis diseños, tambien compre carboncillo para ver como quedan mis dibujos con la combinacion de carboncillo y tinta, tengo en mente armar mis diseños para colocarlos en marcos como cuadros, esto es algo que me tiene muy emocionada porque me gusta mucho usar mi creatividad. Después de unos días de mucho trabajo por fin tuve algo de tiempo para hacer este dibujo, lo cual me ayuda a tener más paciencia, y desestresarme.

Así que es con gran placer y emoción que comparto en este espacio mi más reciente dibujo inédito con todos ustedes, que he titulado "Visión al vuelo".

Para este dibujo tuve la inspiración de un ojo realista con alas de mariposa sostenidas por las manos para fijar la dirección de la visión. Esta inspiración pensando en una persona con TDH les dificulta mantener la atención en una sola cosa, caminan mucho con la mirada en vuelo y en cada proyección les hace tener diferentes ideas en cuestión de segundos y las manos sujetando el ojo es un deseo desesperado de fijar la atención, de no dispersarse, por lo que no tienen oportunidad de desviar la atención, es decir, una atención forzada.

En el procedimiento hice con un portaminas del número 5 un boceto de lo que quería proyectar, dibujé el ojo, las manos y las alas.

Después de eso utilicé el carboncillo y dibujé en la base del dibujo y luego con los lápices de tinta empecé a dar forma al ojo y los tonos más oscuros y luego en la parte de la iluminación.

Así terminé mi dibujo espero les haya gustado el proceso, el significado y el acabado de este tatbajo. Me despido hasta otra oportunidad deseándoles lo mejor en este mundo.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center