Sunsets Around the world,the warmth of the coffee is not as warm as your hug

hello everyone!! meet again on my blog @zulfahmi0221 who will show off the beauty of the sunset at my place of residence

There are various things that must be done with a calm brain, it is possible that if we get a calm state of mind, we must be crazy and think about things that are beyond reason, sometimes I think, quitting a job that has a position as an employee is the wrong way, it turns out indeed so. is the right choice, get up early, take a shower, have breakfast, neatly wrapped feet in expensive shoes, leave in the morning and return in the afternoon, the pay is not according to the time we spend, sometimes I think! I work, what do I do? it's very clear this is a well-crafted scenario for working on an idiot like me.

  • beaten back by circumstances, told to stay by feelings, and forced to give up by reality, then left without having to give certainty

I say a big thank you to @coininstant,@duwiky,@sunset.curator and @pob.curator Who have given us a place to share our hunting photos here @hive-134443 ,this is the best place for us who love photography.

all pictures in photos by @zulfahmi0221

continue to support and follow me @zulfahmi0221 to provide the best pictures

KameraRedmi Not5a
ProcessedSnapseed
Photographer@zulfahmi0221
Writer@zulfahmi0221
The PlaceNature
LocationAceh utara.Indonesia

greetings from me to all of you who love photography

🙏

see you in the next post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center