Sunset on the beach LANCOK aceh

Hey sunset friends! I hope your day is fine and everything goes smoothly, during this break I will show you some sunset photos that I took when I spent my rest time on the LANCOK beach, aceh, maybe you are the same as me, where in the afternoon you must be will take the time to rest for a while and enjoy the sunset while drinking coffee and others, because today is Tuesday which we already know that days like this are quiet days or days that are not too crowded at tourist attractions such as beaches, I prefer to come to tourist attractions on days other than Sundays because it is very quiet and calm, in contrast to Saturday and Sunday places like this beach are very busy and on such days we will not have peace at all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now