Contest SunsetPhotography "Sunsets Around the World" October #03 | Enjoying Sunset at Pusong Reservoir Lhokseumawe.

Hello SunsetPhotography

My greetings to all who are here, I pray that you are always in good health and made easy in all your affairs, on this auspicious occasion I am happy to try to participate in this ongoing contest held by #SunsetPhotography .

20211013_180044-01.jpeg

It has become a habit for me in the afternoon to relax or even go around the city of lhokseumawe reservoir and there I can see the sunset perfectly.

At that time, I was walking around the reservoir and immediately stopped to take some photos of the sunset. The place where I took this is on the Pusong Village Reservoir Road, this reservoir covers an area of ​​160 hectares.

Many people relax here to enjoy the sunset or sunset, people prefer here because the wind is very cool because there are many green trees around the reservoir.

When talking about Sunset, this is a very beautiful gift for humans, where God also shows his power by beautifying the sun and moon which are the lights in this world.

I personally feel a very big influence when watching the sunset, because seeing this beautiful view has been able to make my mind calm and open, maybe this is a tremendous benefit.

20211013_180047-01.jpeg

20211013_180037-01.jpeg

20211013_180032-01.jpeg

20211013_180021-01.jpeg

20211013_180025-01.jpeg

Watching this also makes me more grateful because I am still given the opportunity to see its beauty, because who can get this will be the most beautiful moment in his life.

Sunset does have a unique color when the color of the sky changes, so the reddish color of the sunset can make people glued to its beauty.

This is what I can share today hope you guys enjoy the photos I took with my Samsung mobile.
I also say many thanks to:

Imagesmartphone
ModelSamsung A52
TipeAndroid
Photography@khaidir
LokasiAceh Indonesia
SuntingSnapseed

Regards @ Khaidir

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center