Sunsets Around the World

Hello twilight lover friends?

3.jpg


Seeing the contest held by Mr. @sunset.curator in this community, I am called by my soul to always follow because the jury here is very fair so I have also been a winner.

Come back with me @irwanis on this occasion I will share a photo enjoying the sunset still in the western village of Lancang

Fish and shrimp ponds have become a place of livelihood for residents in the village of West Teupin Lancang, so it is not surprising that there are many ponds in this village.

Well, I'll just share the twilight when I visit one of my father's ponds, I hope you like it.

8.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

No matter how hard you hold on...
If it's not yours then it can never be yours.
Your heart may not be willing to let it go..
Let it go...
Let it go...

Late afternoon..
All will end with the passage of time..
And, everything will only be a memory.
Which can never happen again..

Look at that twilight
Maybe you will find something, or an answer I never said
I hope you find it, and your eyes sparkle with the light of beauty and happiness

That's all and so in this post, see you in the next post


INFORMATION

Imagesmartphone
Modelshotwav
TypeAndroid
Original Image@irwanis
LocationAceh

Thank you very much to everyone who has been present in my post, see you in the next post.

BEST REGARDS

@IRWANIS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center