The real beauty

IMG_20220329_200745.jpg

You looked tired today. You're just telling me you're getting to the end. Well, that's great. It's bad enough that your little boy doesn't have a positive attitude in general, it's not very nice to hear that. But I know, You think that if you say that again I'll be more ready. So no, Grandma. I'm ready for a lot of things, but not this. But you're tired. Come on, I'll give you my vitality, my youth, whatever you want... sometimes I say to myself "frankly hasir, you've seen a lot of things already, this will do" and I can already hear that "she was a good age, she lived well, she didn't suffer, it's the natural course of life".

I think that the first one who will say that to me I will break the bones of his mouth. Even when I was wearing my white coat I never said that to the grieving families who cried against my shoulder. No, I would shake their hands, I would tell them how sorry and sad I was for them, that the death of a person you loved is terrible and that only time can finally do its work. So I know you are tired today. And I squeezed your hand until it let go of mine...

IMG_20220329_200706.jpg

Sometimes I don't realize the beauty of what I have in front of me and then comes the sorting of the pictures and I'm like "oh yeah... this one has something".

So I show you this one. Because this one, there's that something.

TakeniPhone 13
---CategorySunset Photography
---LocationHome
---App EditorIn-built App
---Photographer@hasirboy
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center