I, sunset and tired of me who are thoroughly cured

Hello all friends.
Greetings from me @dairayanaa.
How was your day all friends. In this post I want to share a story about a beautiful sunset on the western horizon.

 In the afternoon when I got home from campus.  I intend to go to the beach to enjoy the beauty of the sunset.  After I arrived at the beach and I immediately took advantage of a very beautiful moment, namely the sunset or better known as the cool sunset.

IMG-20211119-WA0014.jpg

The situation at sunset often gives tranquility for those who are tired after a day of activities to treat their naturally and physical tired.

IMG-20211119-WA0016.jpg

There are many of the best places to enjoy the sunset, such as the beach, mountains and hills. And on this very happy occasion I chose to enjoy it on one of the nearest beaches in my area.

IMG-20211119-WA0048.jpg

Not only the beauty that we can enjoy, the moment at sunset can also provide lessons about life.

IMG-20211117-WA0094.jpg

You can make words about sunsets or sunsets as motivation or lessons as well as captions on social media, which will make your uploads more interesting.

Thank you to the @sunsetphotography community and to the admin who I may not know, because I'm new here. I hope it's useful
That's all and thank you. Warm greetings from me @dairayanaa

Photo from : @dairayanaa
Camera. : iphone x
Location. : Indonesia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center