This content got low rating by people.

Sunset photography afternoon moment

I am sharing pictures of the sun at a time when I can't say in the morning I can't say in the evening because now at midnight I have to be so busy here all day that the pictures were not actually shared but the pictures were taken in the afternoon I tried to share in the afternoon Sometimes it did not happen.

img_0.41102558099590025.jpg

So when I finally got the time, I thought if I don't do it now, I will have to do it again tomorrow, so I immediately went to the apps that I have editing and did light-thin coloring so that the sun picture looks a little more beautiful.

img_0.5465098678107863.jpg

You must feel good when such a sun is looking at you in the late afternoon and if that happy moment is captured on camera then there is no point and this is exactly what I did when I was on my way home from work in the afternoon then suddenly towards the sky. I looked and saw that the sun was about to set.

img_0.1788397383728638.jpg

That's why I took out the mobile phone from the photo photo back without any delay and I am sharing it with you. Friends must let us know in the comments how you like the pictures. I hope you like it and if you like it, you must like the post.

All photos captureby my phone
DeviceVivo s1pro
LocationMalaysia
CategorySunsetphotography
EditSnapseed
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center