Author of this content has low reputation.

Afternoon sunrise photography

๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒžGreetings and welcome to all of you this fall afternoon. I came to read and support this little photography post of mine to share some beautiful moments with you again today with some pictures of the sun.โญโญ

img_0.4557001202125117.jpg

โ›…We see pictures all the time. We see photography but not everyone likes photography. I also know that not everyone likes photography but there are very few people who don't like sun pictures because everyone likes sun pictures and everyone likes it when it gets up this afternoon. I was doing it next to my room when I suddenly thought of taking some pictures of the sun and I share it with my friends.โ›…

img_0.37197854578517064.jpg

๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž So I quickly took out my mobile and took some pictures and did some editing to bring back the life of the picture through an apps so that the pictures look a little more interesting.๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž

โ›…โ›… This moment in the afternoon is actually a favorite of everyone because when the heat of the sun gets colder and colder, the sun gradually cools down, darkness descends around us and after dark it becomes night.โ›…โ›…

img_0.03938047296470197.jpg

๐Ÿ†’๐Ÿ†’Just as our life begins with the first sun in the morning and survives until the last sunrise in the afternoon, so the sun rises in the morning and sets again in the afternoon, but these two moments are very interesting to every human being because these two times make our whole world look so beautiful.๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

img_0.545301719877957.jpg

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™Please let me know in the comments how you like my pictures today and if you like it, please like me in the photography post. My account is brand new and I am brand new among you, so I need your support, your love, everyone will be fine Definitely like my postโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ

My second photographypost of sunsetphotography community
DeviceVivo s1pro
Location of photographykundang Malaysia
Categorysunsetphotography
Edition appsSnapseed
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center