Author of this content has low reputation.

Afternoon Epic sunsetphotography

🌦️🌦️In the afternoon I was thinking whether to share these beautiful moments or not and it was too late to think. In fact, I was very busy for the whole day for which I did not have much time.🌦️

img_0.4987102917949297.jpg

🌧️🌧️The pictures were taken when a new project was being built next to the place where I live, and when the workers were working on this project, you would not understand how they work in the sun without seeing it with your own eyes.💧💧

img_0.6038384169882283.jpg

⛈️ That's why I capture this moment of their suffering with my camera and of course take pictures of the sun so that it looks much better and I think this is one of the best pictures for me this year which you will also like a lot.✨

🌄Everyone likes the picture of the sun and if it is given a little colorful color, if through editing it seems as if the life has come back in the picture.⛅

img_0.38770212003147253.jpg

🥴That's exactly what happened. When I edited these pictures, I thought I could do so much good photography. I couldn't believe it myself.🌞

🌺🌺And you see, my account is completely new and I am also new among you. I need your support and your love. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy, thank you🙏🙏

All photos captureby my house nearby
DeviceVivo s1pro
Categorysunsetphotography
LocationMalaysia, kundang
EditSnapseed
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center