Sunset on a snowy field

Hello friends.

I'm not a wizard or a magician, I'm just learning to be one.



Yesterday I went to a friend's house in the village after work. In the rearview mirror, I saw that the Sun was beginning to sink to the horizon and there was a glow all over the sky. But I couldn't stop on the highway, there was too much traffic. When I turned onto a dirt road, I realized that I could still manage to film the sunset, but I had to leave the forest for an open space! I made it, but the Sun had already disappeared below the horizon. And I got what I got.


20220324_1.jpg


There is still snow in my region. There is still a lot of it. I didn't think before that it could be otherwise, but now when I communicate with people from other countries, I see that they already have summer. Yes, there are other countries! I see that in Moscow, St. Petersburg, and in the southern regions of the country, it's already quite summer. People are starting to cultivate their gardens and vegetable gardens!
20220324_.jpg


20220324_2.jpg
But there will also be a holiday on our street! More precisely, the grass will be green in our fields, there will be green trees. Everything will be beautiful!

I give 5% of the reward to @archon, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?


I wish everyone happiness for life and good luck for every day.

@alechi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center