Today's STEEM Price Report

After a few months I could not make a post because there was an activity that I could not leave at all, but now I am trying to share it again about the crypto market, especially on Steem. After I followed a few days back, the price of Steem dropped further down.

I don't know why, and hopefully someone will tell me here.

For the time being, the development of STEEMIT is starting to improve again, because several communities have been added. Hopefully with this community STEEMIT will be better and more developed.

Below is a Steem Chart that many people might feel uncomfortable about, but will it last long?

PicsArt_02-26-01.09.53.jpg

The price comparison is 0.00001948 Btc or equivalent to $ 0.18.

IMG_20200226_130049.JPG

I tried to calculate at the current price, if 1 Btc = 51312.05 Steem, the result is so low when compared to the previous time.

IMG_20200226_130117.JPG

That's all for today's report, hopefully it's useful for people who don't know it yet.

Follow me @xoxois

Look forward to the latest updates at the next opportunity.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center