"Te amo" (Capricho)


Te quiero tan bonito como escribe Neruda…
Te extraño tanto, como Poe a Lee…
Me gustas, demasiado…
Tanto, tanto, que podría escribirte como el Gabo…

Puedo amarte cien años, y si vivo más de cien;
Prometo amarte también…
Porque eres tan bonita como una flor,
Porque te anhelo tanto, tanto, que quiero ser de los poetas el mejor.

Te quiero tanto, tan bonito niña de ojos carmín…
Si, te quiero tan bonito como son los besos que no te he dado.
Te quiero tan bonito, como los ojos que Dios te ha dado.
Ya no me siento solo, porque siempre estas alrededor de todo.

Y si me dejas, puedo extrañarte mil años, y si vivo más…
También podría extrañarte…
Aunque muera, creo que seguiría buscándote…
Entre escombros, almas, y fuego;

Yo estaría loco buscándote.

Te quiero tanto, tan bonito como Cortázar…
Tan fuerte y claro como Borges…
Te quiero, como Benedetti a la rima…
Y si te quiero, es porque quiero quererte…

No tienes que decidir… Solo debes escuchar.


I love you as beautiful as Neruda writes...
I miss you so much, like Poe to Lee...
I like you too much…
So much, so much, that I could write to you as Gabo…

I can love you a hundred years, and if I live more than a hundred;
I promise to love you too...
Because you are as pretty as a flower,
Because I long for you so much, so much, that I want to be the best of poets.

I love you so much, such a pretty girl with crimson eyes...
Yes, I love you as beautiful as are the kisses that I have not given you.
I love you so beautiful, like the eyes that God has given you.
I no longer feel alone, because you are always around everything.

And if you leave me, I can miss you a thousand years, and if I live more...
I might miss you too...
Even if I die, I think I would still look for you...
Between rubble, souls, and fire;

I would be crazy looking for you.

I love you so much, as beautiful as Cortázar...
As loud and clear as Borges...
I love you, like Benedetti to the rhyme...
And if I love you, it's because I want to love you...

You don't have to decide… You just have to listen.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now