Sección "Suicidio"


"Bruma"

Hoy la muerte de aquella mañana me sonríe otra vez…
La muerte de antes, me dijo que si las raíces vieran las estrellas,
En vez de las flores… los muertos no sufrieran de muchos dolores.
No la entendí, y medite dormido, despierto, y llorando cada vez;

Cada día que me devolvía el alma al cuerpo con un poema lleno de sensatez.
Entonces, seguí tratando de entender…
Como cada vez que algo o alguien mueren…
Ella lo trata tan bien…

Una muerte afectiva, comprensiva, y pacífica a la vez.
Mi alma, entonces, sonriendo, quiso por encima de mí entender.
Es la muerte, amigo mío, es la muerte, la perfección del ser.
No le creí en ese entonces…

Y escribí, del cielo, del infierno, y de cómo duele ver todo ardiendo.
De flores marchitándose, de bosques secándose, y de vidas acabándose…
Y escribí, del mar, del alba, y de cómo duele ver todo llorando.
De colores opacándose, de risas cambiándose, a ese llanto desesperado.

Entonces, creí que no había entendido, o que estaba erróneo lo comprendido.
Si deseaba vivir, en aquello que moría lentamente a mi vista…
Estaba corrupto… estaba lleno de odio, e incertidumbre.
Si deseaba vivir, en aquello que ardía, en algo más fuerte que el fuego.

Yo desee, junto mi alma y mi poesía… ¡Morir de una vez!


"Haze"

Today the death of that morning smiles at me again...
The death from before told me that if the roots could see the stars,
Instead of flowers… the dead did not suffer much pain.
I didn't understand it, and I meditated asleep, awake, and crying every time;

Every day my soul returned to my body with a poem full of good sense.
So, I kept trying to understand…
Like every time something or someone dies...
She treats him so well...

An affective, understanding, and peaceful death at the same time.
My soul, then, smiling, wanted above me to understand.
It is death, my friend, it is death, the perfection of being.
I didn't believe him back then...

And I wrote, of heaven, of hell, and how it hurts to see everything burning.
Of flowers withering, of forests drying up, and of lives ending...
And I wrote, of the sea, of the dawn, and how it hurts to see everything crying.
Of colors becoming dim, of laughter changing, to that desperate cry.

So, I thought that I had not understood, or that what I understood was wrong.
If I wanted to live, in what was slowly dying in my sight...
He was corrupt… he was full of hate, and uncertainty.
If he wanted to live, in what burned, in something stronger than fire.

I wish, together with my soul and my poetry… To die once and for all!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now