Sección "Suicidio"


Graznido

Hoy quise llorar por ti.
Y no por el daño que te he hecho…
Sino porque mi corazón está dañado.
Tan grande es el abismo que creó en él;
Que en las maldiciones lo he clavado.

Y esas maldiciones se intensifican en las paredes,
En las paredes que nunca pintaste,
En las paredes que hoy se concluyen en tus pieles.
Quise llorar mucho, a mares, y a diluvios…

Mientras pensaba en el daño que le causó al amor.
Y no al de nosotros, sino al mismísimo concepto.
Y no he podido hacer nada, nada para cambiarme a mí.
De mi corazón… de mi pensamiento, de mi poesía…

Yo he llorado, yo he sufrido, yo he muerto congelado…
En ese polo al que llamamos decepción…
Donde la ventisca es tan fuerte, como ver mi propia muerte.
Y he conocido, el dolor más fuerte que no escucho tu voz.

Pero ya no sirve nada en papel, ni en miradas…
Ahora que quiero morir… Ahora que no quiero más sufrir…
Yo te digo todo a ti…
Frío. Odio, muerte, oscuridad, y un fin.

Hoy quise morir… y morí por ti.


Squawk

Today I wanted to cry for you.
And not because of the damage I've done to you...
But because my heart is damaged.
So great is the abyss that it created in him;
That in the curses I have nailed it.

And those curses intensify on the walls,
On the walls you never painted
In the walls that today are concluded in your skins.
I wanted to cry a lot, to seas, and to floods...

As I thought about the damage it caused to love.
And not to us, but to the very concept.
And I haven't been able to do anything, nothing to change myself.
From my heart... from my thoughts, from my poetry...

I have cried, I have suffered, I have frozen to death...
In that pole we call disappointment...
Where the blizzard is so strong, like seeing my own death.
And I have known, the strongest pain that I do not hear your voice.

But it no longer serves anything on paper, or in looks...
Now that I want to die... Now that I don't want to suffer anymore...
I tell you everything...
Cold. Hate, death, darkness, and an end.

Today I wanted to die... and I died for you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now