Sección "Suicidio"


Lycoris R.

Mi corazón me dijo que el cielo llovió ese día…
Ese día que te fuiste y yo nada entendía.
Que, ¿el por qué llueve cuando uno está triste?
¿El por qué el cielo se vuelve gris cuando todo entendiste?

Cuando del miedo y del dolor, siempre aprendiste.
Mi corazón me conto todo de ese día,
La lluvia fría cayendo, de espacio…
Y todas las personas, más el cielo llorando.

Sin saber que fue tu ultimo día, tu última canción.
Una melodía tan hermosa, pero muy metódica.
Una melodía ajustada a todos los compases de mi poesía.
Entonces ahora que entiendo, y entiendo cómo se siente el cielo…

Cuando un amor, es tan pasajero…
¿Por qué?
Porque es tan inalcanzable…
Que se vuelve eterno.


Lycoris R.

My heart told me that the sky rained that day...
That day you left and I didn't understand anything.
What, why does it rain when one is sad?
Why does the sky turn gray when everything you understood?

When from fear and pain, you always learned.
My heart told me everything about that day,
The cold rain falling, from space...
And all the people, plus the sky crying.

Without knowing that it was your last day, your last song.
Such a beautiful melody, but very methodical.
A melody adjusted to all the bars of my poetry.
So now that I understand, and I understand how heaven feels...

When a love is so temporary...
Why?
Why is it so unattainable...
Which becomes eternal.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now