Sección "Intermitencias"


Ayer era jueves, y aire frió dominaba la ciudad…
Pensé rápidamente en ti, todo se nublo.
El día de ayer, no te vi, y a pesar que todo era lluvia…
En mi corazón no se escuchaba alguna gota;

O quizás las confundí con lágrimas.

Ayer fue jueves, y estaba triste…
Triste por no verte, o quizás triste por pensar…
Que estabas bien sin mí.
Y si, ayer pensé mucho en eso… y en la noche;

Dormir se volvió difícil.
Pensar en soñarte, quizás verte sonreír en otra parte.
Es que tu sonrisa no la debería tener nadie más.
Creo que solo mis poemas, la deben cuidar.

Ayer fue jueves, y yo casi lloraba…
Quizás por ti, o me confundí con el amor.
Quizás pensar que no me quieres fue devastador…
Y mi poesía con cada gota de lluvia… lloró.

El día de ayer… no estuve bien.
Quizás estuve muy triste…
O quizás, solo tal vez…
Pensé que nunca me quisiste.


Yesterday was Thursday, and cold air dominated the city...
I quickly thought of you, everything clouded.
Yesterday, I didn't see you, and even though it was all rain...
In my heart not a single drop could be heard;

Or maybe I mistook them for tears.

Yesterday was Thursday, and I was sad...
Sad not to see you, or maybe sad to think...
That you were fine without me.
And yes, yesterday I thought about it a lot… and at night;

Sleeping became difficult.
Think about dreaming of you, maybe seeing you smile somewhere else.
It is that your smile should not have anyone else.
I think that only my poems should take care of it.

Yesterday was Thursday, and I almost cried...
Maybe because of you, or I got confused with love.
Maybe thinking that you don't love me was devastating...
And my poetry with every drop of rain... cried.

Yesterday… I was not well.
Maybe I was too sad...
Or maybe, just maybe...
I thought you never loved me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now