Sección "Duda" Sonar 1


You said yesterday that it was very romantic.
Even if you doubt it, there are times I don't understand.
Because in poetry and in love I am so honest.
If with hatred and repudiation, the rest look at me.

And I won't tell you wrong, and I won't deny it.
Falling in love with you, I never thought.
But what would I do? You, an immense eclipse.
So, a poetry, a poem, a verse to water.

Seeing you, then, with another person, does it hurt?
The fear of telling you something, and not knowing the answer...
Maybe it does hurt, and I like to suffer more.
I don't know, I learned from love and other curses.

Although from your mouth, I also learned to feel.
Pain on pain, gray on gray…
It is what two hearts and one music say.
Also when you cry, you can also be happy.

And you will think that it is not much, but I am different.
I lie, cheat, hurt, and suffer inside.
And yes, I envy you, my girl, because you remember;
That even being so, I don't want to leave you.

These arms, and this city, I care for in your name.
All souls, and the moon, want to burn with pain.
why? Because we are so happy here.
happy crying? happy sad and praying? Yes.

And you do not know, nor can you imagine how much I will miss you,
So, (stay) go at once.
And now, cry, laugh, make excuses inside my mind.
For? Obviously, to write more.

I would like, that, perhaps everything was a dream,
One of those where you wake up, and maybe you're not dead...
And the moon above you shines dreamily...
And your love, is there, in your lap, waiting for a kiss.

So let me, and let me take you by the hand.
And understand that... apart from demon and man;
I am also a poet in love.
So stay, (don't go) stay with me.

Go away, if you want, go away, and from here, don't come back...
You approach, wanting to leave, and I don't understand.
Such an innocent look, so dim and subtle;
So go (don't stay), go, and make me write.

Maybe I won't even find myself
But in this chair, I find an idea.
Some verses, very messy, by the way.
Perhaps with a cigarette, or a coffee, it would be better.
But I can't, I found out, I'm very sick.
And not only of the heart, but also of the soul and the body.
So staying here, I might add to a few things.
One would be my disease, and the other would swear it would be my poetry.

So, I love you, and you don't love me.
I wonder a child, Lord, and does that hurt?
Of course it hurts, I replied, maybe not so much for me anymore.
After so many sad poems, my sadness is exhausted.

Like a poet, dying in ashes, my heart...
It was shown, dying too, exiled from you.
I haven't found the color of your eyes yet
And the rainbow wondered if he ever saw them.

I told him he was crazy for paying attention to me.
And he answered, why not? If she is prettier than God himself.
You're wrong, you're an idiot, and you don't even know it's a verse.
Maybe I should have shut up, and never told this.

But, look, how pretty you are, with those little brown eyes.
And again, I wrote to the moon, to the stars and to your smile.
What else do you want? Sun? The sea? Or some emerald?
I hope it's nothing like that, because I only have a lot of verses.
From you, from me, from us, maybe in the future, or maybe having sex.

With me, to dance something, with a lot of rhythm…
Drink from you, until the last drop of sweat that runs to your navel...
If some things, of those things happen...
You would just be eternal when you remember.

And this day, I convinced him, fate, to see you.
And the worst thing that happened he told me himself,
It is that we fall in love.
And that we will never, ever end.

And perhaps, I will give you something that I have on my chest.
Full of vices, poems and hate...
And it's the only thing he has, maybe he suffers from some love sickness.
But that's not important…

But if you want, I'll give it to you, maybe it's a little used...
But he writes verses, very beautiful, when he is in pain.
Maybe it will serve as a supplement to yours,
Who doesn't know what suffering is.

And what about me? I'm always alone here.
To be happy, I don't want something so simple,
I want to continue being for you...
I want to continue living always for you.

Me, today I'm still for you.


Dijiste ayer, que era muy romántico.
Aunque lo dudes, hay veces que no entiendo.
Porque en la poesía y en el amor soy tan honesto.
Si con odio y repudio, me miran el resto.

Y no te contare mal, y no te lo voy a negar.
Enamorarme de ti, jamás lo pensé.
Pero, ¿yo que haría? Tú, un inmenso eclipse.
Entonces, una poesía, un poema, un verso que regar.

Verte, entonces, con otra persona, ¿duele?
El temor, de decirte algo, y no saber la repuesta…
Quizás si duela, y me guste más sufrir.
No lo sé, del amor y de otras maldiciones aprendí.

Aunque de tu boca, también aprendí a sentir.
Dolor sobre dolor, gris sobre gris…
Es lo que dos corazones y una música dicen.
También cuando lloras, también puedes ser feliz.

Y pensaras que no es mucho, pero soy diferente.
Yo miento, engaño, hago daño, y sufro por dentro.
Y si, te envidio, mi niña, porque tu recuerdas;
Que hasta aun siendo así, no quiero irme de ti.

Estos brazos, y esta ciudad, la cuido en tu nombre.
Todas las almas, y la luna, quieren arder de dolor.
¿por qué? Porque somos tan feliz aquí.
¿feliz llorando? ¿felices tristes y rezando? Si.

Y no sabes, ni te imaginas cuanto te extrañare,
Así que, (quédate) vete de una vez.
Y ya, llorar, reír, inventar excusas dentro de mi mente.
¿Para? Obviamente, para escribir más.

Quisiera, que, todo quizás fuese un sueño,
De esos en los que despiertas, y quizás no estás muerto…
Y la luna encima de ti, brilla de ensueño…
Y tu amor, está allí, en tu regazo, esperando un beso.

Entonces, déjame, y déjame tomarte de la mano.
Y entender que… aparte de demonio y hombre;
También soy un poeta enamorado.
Así que, quédate, (no te vayas) quédate conmigo.

Vete, si quieres vete, y ya de aquí, no vuelvas…
Te acercas, con ganas de irte, y no entiendo.
Una mirada tan inocente, tan tenue y sutil;
Entonces vete (no te quedes), vete, y hazme escribir.

Quizás ni me encuentre yo mismo,
Pero en esta silla, encuentro una idea.
Unos versos, muy desordenados, por cierto.
Quizás con un cigarro, o un café, sería mejor.
Pero no puedo, descubrí, que estoy muy enfermo.
Y no solo del corazón, también del alma y el cuerpo.
Entonces, quedarme aquí, podría aumentar algunas cosas.
Una seria mi enfermedad, y la otra juraría que sería mi poesía.

Entonces, te quiero, y no me quieres a mí.
Me pregunto un niño, Señor, ¿y eso duele?
Claro que duele, respondí, quizás a mí ya no tanto.
Después de tantos poemas triste, tengo agotada la tristeza.

Como un poeta, muriendo en cenizas, mi corazón…
Se mostraba, muriendo también, exiliando de ti.
No he encontrado todavía el color de tus ojos,
Y el arcoíris me pregunto, si alguna vez él los vio.

Le dije, que estaba loco, por prestarme atención.
Y respondió, ¿cómo no? Si ella es más linda que el mismísimo Dios.
Estas equivocado, eres un idiota, y ni sabes que es un verso.
Quizás debí callarme, y jamás haber contado esto.

Pero, mira, que bonita tú, con esos ojitos cafés.
Y otra vez, le escribí a la luna, a las estrellas y a tu sonrisa.
¿Qué más quieres? ¿El sol? ¿El mar? O ¿alguna esmeralda?
Espero que no sea nada de eso, porque solo tengo muchos versos.
De ti, de mí, de nosotros, quizás en un futuro, o quizás teniendo sexo.

Conmigo, de bailar algo, con mucho ritmo…
Beber de ti, hasta la última gota de sudor que corra hasta tu ombligo…
Si algunas cosas, de esas cosas pasan…
Simplemente serias eterna al recordar.

Y este día, lo convencí, al destino, de verte a ti.
Y lo peor que pasara me dijo el mismo,
Es que nos enamoremos.
Y que jamás, jamás acabaremos.

Y quizás, te entregare algo que tengo en el pecho.
Lleno de vicios, poemas y odio…
Y es lo único que tiene, quizás sufra de algún mal de amor.
Pero eso es lo de menos…

Pero si quieres, te lo doy, quizás esté un poco usado…
Pero escribe versos, muy hermosos, cuando siente dolor.
Quizás te sirva de suplemento para el tuyo,
Que no sabe lo que es el sufrimiento.

¿Y qué hay de mí?, siempre estoy solo aquí.
Ser feliz, no quiero algo tan simple,
Quiero seguir estando para ti…
Quiero seguir viviendo siempre para ti.

Yo, hoy sigo estando para ti.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now