[ESP-ENG]Mi Presentación en Hive | @mandala17 // My Presentation on Hive | @mandala17

❣️ Hoolaa Colmena 🤗 // Hello Hive! ❣️

Hola bella gente! Dios los bendiga en grande! Contenta de estar con ustedes por acá... Mi nombre es Mariemelin Ríos, tengo 27 años y soy de una hermosa ciudad llamada Cantaura ubicada al oriente de mi bello país Venezuela.

Hello beautiful people! God bless you big! Happy to be with you here... My name is Mariemelin Ríos, I'm 27 years old and I'm from a beautiful city called Cantaura located in the east of my beautiful country Venezuela.

Picsart_22-09-21_17-09-57-386.jpg

Soy una jóven trabajadora y luchadora 100%. Vengo de una familia humilde, llena de valores y principios. Creemos plenamente en Dios y siempre lo tenemos presente en todo porque Él es nuestro centro.

I am a young worker and fighter 100%. I come from a humble family, full of values ​​and principles. We fully believe in God and we always have him present in everything because he is our center.

Picsart_22-07-14_12-38-05-853.jpg

Soy graduada en Contaduría Pública desde el 2019 y actualmente ejerzo mi carrera con mucho amor. Siempre aprovechando las propuestas y oportunidades que se me presentan en el camino y poco a poco voy avanzando y creciendo mas en conocimientos.

I have graduated in Public Accounting since 2019 and I currently pursue my career with much love. Always taking advantage of the proposals and opportunities that are presented to me along the way and little by little I am advancing and growing more in knowledge.

Picsart_22-09-21_16-33-01-803.jpg

Desde pequeña me ha gustado pintar, amo todo lo que tenga que ver con el arte, las manualidades, dibujos a lápiz. Ciertamente experimenté el trabajar con la naturaleza a través del arte con hojas y les digo que es hermoso ese tipo de trabajos.

Since I was little I have liked to paint, I love everything that has to do with art, crafts, pencil drawings. I certainly experienced working with nature through art with leaves and I tell you that this type of work is beautiful.

Arte con pintura al frío!

Picsart_22-09-21_16-20-05-324.jpg

Trabajo hecho en hoja natural!

PicsArt_11-30-09.07.18.jpg

Realmente estoy feliz de formar parte de ustedes. Espero aprender mucho por acá y hacer muy buenos amigos. Quisiera también que aprendieran de mi y que apoyen el trabajo que estaré compartiendo con ustedes. Dios los bendiga grandemente! Nos leemos en el próximo post. Se me cuidan!

I am really happy to be part of you. I hope to learn a lot here and make very good friends. I would also like you to learn from me and support the work that I will be sharing with you. God bless you greatly! We read in the next post. They take care of me!

PicsArt_01-05-05.54.37.jpg

💞 Muchas Bendiciones! 💞

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now