Los tesoros de Tutankamon (English Subtitle) (definitivo para subir

portada.png

(imagen diseñada por mí en canva)

Image designe by me in Canva

¡Hola, amigos! Hoy les traigo un video para los amantes de la egiptolgía, pero también para esos que se sienten atraídos por los misterios que ocultan las tumbas de los faraones.

Hello, friends! Today I bring you a video for lovers of Egyptology, but also for those who are attracted by the mysteries that hide the tombs of the pharaohs. If you are an English speaker, don't worry because I have added subtitles so you can easily understand everything I say in the video.



▶️ 3Speak

Espero que les haya gustado, muchas gracias por dedicarme un poco de su tiempo, es algo que valoro infinitamente.

I hope you liked it, thank you very much for dedicating a little of your time to me, it's something I value infinitely.

Muchas gracias por ver mi video.jpg

(imagen diseñada por mí en canva)

Image designe by me in Canva

A continuación te dejaré la fuente en la cuál encontré información valiosa para la realización de este video

Here is the source where I found valuable information for the realization of this video.

El País

Fuente

Aquí están las fuentes de las fotografía que usé en este video.

Here are the sources of the photographs I used in this video.

Fuentes / Links
Fuente
Fuente
Fuente
Fuente
Fuente
Fuente
Fuente
Fuente
Fuente
Fuente
Fuente
Fuente
Fuente

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now