[Eng/Esp] POEMA: AUSENCIA/@jpulido0306


EL PROFE.jpg

ABSENCE

I feel you so distant
even when you are by my side
sadness overwhelms me
I have a very deep sorrow
knowing that I have you
but you do not stay...

two suffering hearts
mine dies slowly
while you are there
under the designs of God
with your lost gaze...

I only have to wait
come back with me
like the beautiful times
of a recent past
with an uncertain future.

I will wait for your return
let the time take
to restore your sight
because I love you
even if you can't see me

AUSENCIA

Te siento tan distante
aun cuando estás a mi lado
la tristeza me agobia
tengo una pena muy honda
al saber que te tengo
pero no estás...

Dos corazones que sufren
el mío muere lentamente
mientras tú estás allí
bajo los designios de Dios
con tu mirada perdida...

Sólo me queda esperar
que vuelvas conmigo
como los bellos tiempos
de un pasado reciente
con un futuro incierto.

Aguardaré tu regreso
que el tiempo tome
para devolverte la vista
porque te amo
aunque no puedas verme.


muchas gracias.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now