This content was muted by Cervantes moderators for not following community guidelines.

Y todo fue diferente (ESP-ING) And everything was different

Hola, buenas noches.
Mi día estuvo cargado de grandes sorpresas y expectativas, comenzando con un nuevo colegio el cual me encanto, es muy grande y cómodo, pero todo muy diferente al anterior.
La escuela es bastante cómoda tiene un patio muy grande donde podemos jugar y ordenarnos para cantar el himno, salones muy amplios, nuevos amigos y profesor los cuales son amables.
Todo va muy bien me adapte rápido, no extraño mi escuela anterior, espero que todo siga como hasta ahora.
Por otra parte venirme solo fue todo un reto, al principio venía un poco nervioso, cada vez que miraba para los lados no encontraba a mi mamá, se sentía extraño no estar acompañado por ella, siempre salimos juntos, ella siempre cuida mis pasos.
Las tareas son bastantes fáciles, pero hay una materia que nunca había visto inglés, la cual me encanta estoy practicando bastante, los otros niños están más adelantados que yo, pues ellos hace tiempo ven esa materia.
Todas es mejor que lo que esperaba, me gusto bastante mi nuevo colegio, espero seguir cumplir con todos mis deberes el resto del año como hoy.

Hello, good evening.
My day was full of great surprises and expectations, starting with a new school which I loved, it is very big and comfortable, but all very different from the previous one.
The school is quite comfortable, it has a very big playground where we can play and order to sing the hymn, very spacious classrooms, new friends and teachers who are very nice.
Everything is going very well, I adapted quickly, I don't miss my previous school, I hope everything continues as it has been.
On the other hand, coming alone was a challenge, at the beginning I was a little nervous, every time I looked around I couldn't find my mom, it felt strange not to be accompanied by her, we always go out together, she always watches my steps.
The homework is pretty easy, but there is a subject that I have never seen English, which I love, I am practicing a lot, the other children are more advanced than me, because they have seen that subject for a long time.
All of them are better than I expected, I like my new school very much, I hope to continue doing all my homework for the rest of the year as I did today.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center