(ESP-ENG) Poema: ¡¡Tú!! 💕/// Poem: You!! 💕

Poema: ¡¡Tú!!

Este poema lo dedico a él
que es toda mi vida y mi sueño.
A él que toda la vida recordaré y amaré
a él que es mi pena y mi consuelo.
A el único que mi corazón ve
a él que solo en mis sueños me besa.
¡¡Que pena no poder vivir de sueños
y ya nunca más tener que despertar!!
A él que tanto deseé yo tener,
tu para mi, yo para ti
juntos para siempre.
A él, que el mundo me va a entregar
cuando me diga todo es realidad.
No hace falta que diga tu nombre (¡¡Tú!!)
de nadie más podría yo hablar.
Así, no necesito escribir
para dedicar este poema a ti.
Pues yo se que lo guardarás
como un recuerdo.
Y su significado crecerá por siempre
como crecen las sombras
cuando el sol declina.

Poema escrito por mi madre Arolis Quilarque, tengo su permiso para publicarlo.

Fuente de la foto:


Poem: You!!

...I dedicate this poem to him
which is my whole life and my dream.
To him that all my life I will remember and love
to him who is my pain and my consolation.
The only one my heart sees
to him who kisses me only in my dreams.
What a shame not being able to live on dreams
and never have to wake up again !!
To him that I wanted so much to have,
You for me, I for you
together forever.
To him, that the world will give me
when you tell me everything is reality.
I don't have to say your name (You !!)
I could not speak of anyone else.
So, I don't need to write
to dedicate this poem to you.
Well I know you will keep it
As a memory.
And its meaning will grow forever
how the shadows grow
When the sun goes down...

Poem written by my mother Arolis Quilarque, I have her permission to publish it.

Photo source:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center