| 2021-to-2022 | | I made this video to welcome the new year |


Hello friends🖐 how are you guys
Hope you all are doing well🤘.

This is my first post on DTube Community

About this post
I made this video to welcome the new year there was a small competition in my college for which I made this video. But at that time there was some problem in my computer due to which I could not get the final output and I couldn't participate. So I thought why not show this video to all of you, maybe you guys will like my concept.

So my concept was to make a video that has animation that is infographic and also contains video footage and at the same time there should be something through which we can show how New Year is celebrated in the world.So in this video I have shown how 2021 was welcomed in world.And also I have given some good messages in this video as well. You guys will watch the video. Maybe you guys like it.

Software

  1. After effect
  2. Premier Pro
  3. Google earth

▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now