Writing contest: 5 things that make me happy 😊

photocollage_20231214171650336.jpg

Image by Petra in Pixabay, edited in FotoCollage app

Hello guys! Feeling happy is a wonderful feeling and if there's anything we can do to keep that, we should definitely do it. So keep on doing the things that make you happy, as long as they don't hurt anyone, why shouldn't you? A happy person sees life with another perspective, a really good one and that joy is very contagious, it's what we need to be better persons.

Diseño sin título_20231211_095419_0000.png

So, as this is the topic for this round (details here), these are the 5 things that make me happy:

#1 Traveling with my husband

I love to travel with my husband, in the summer vacations we travel to Havana city and I love visiting a lot of places with him and get to live those little adventures.

#2 Spending time with my family

Family time is the best, I love when we all get together to celebrate something, like someone's birthday or a special occasion, it's just laughter and having a really good time.

#3 Watching Friends

Friends is my favorite tv show ever, if I'm feeling sad or depressed Friends it's a real injection of happiness. I also watch it when I'm happy or at lunch time, 'cause I really can't get enough of it 🤩.

#4 Reading

I love reading books, especially novels or fantasy books. I love going to the bookstore and find a little treasure, I prefer the real books to the e-books.

#5 Speaking English

My mother tongue is Spanish, but I have always liked English. In fact, that's what I teach. I love speaking in English with my best friend and my cousin whenever I have the chance. I wish I could do it with more people but I live in a non-speaking country so that's the best I can do.

Diseño sin título_20231211_095419_0000.png

So, these are the top 5 things I guess that make me happy, that's why I try to do them as often as I can. I loved this topic, thanks for reading so far and have a wonderful day y'all!

👇 Follow me on my social media 👇
IMG_20231010_230622.pngIMG_20231010_230641.pngIMG_20231010_231401.png
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter

png_20230811_183634_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center