FIVE (5) things that makes me happy

Glad to be a participant of this contest despite that I come across it at near dateline. I think that seeing at this particular is a great proof of been an interesting contest. However, here is link to the contest 5 things that makes me happy in you want to submit your entry before dateline.

Straight to the point.
There are 5 things that makes me happy and I do them everyday. They are;

Drawing

I doubt I've can survive for 2 days without drawing. I'm not a fine art student neither did I study any art related profession. But it's still a surprise to me and indeed many people around me on how I manage to scale higher in art even more than many that studied art. If you visit my profile, you will see that I post arts everyday and not just a mere sketch but realistic works done for clients. I love drawing and it always makes me happy whenever I convert a plain paper to a valuable thing. Although the pay encourages, but the inner happiness that I derive is a fuel that keeps my desire burning.

Cooking

You have to see me cooking in order to be able to comprehend my level of happiness whenever I carry out the task. I always post meals that I cooked on my Actifit daily post. During my free time, I will not fail to take a course on cooking because of the happiness that I derive from it. Honestly, I didn't focus on art, I believe that the happiness I derive from cooking would have triggered me to focus on it.

Watching music videos

I always ease myself from stress using music videos. Whenever I feel frustrated and tired, music videos make me happy. Thanks to MTV base for their nice therapy.

Playing soccer video games

This another thing that makes me happy whenever I don't feel like watching the television or draw. My friends like visiting me during weekends in order to challenge me in game playing and honestly, the happiness I derive from it whenever we play is incomparable.

City Photographing

This a task that many people don't regard but it really makes me happy most especially when i capture a very nice traffic flow in any city that o stay. This activity will always remain a happy engagement for me.


I've read a lot of entries and that some people have things in common that makes them happy. But it's a bit funny cause i tend to be different as have not read any entry that art makes the writer happy
. I'm just curious

Thanks for reading my entry.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center