#EcencyContest || My Best Friend, Our Friendship!

Greetings to #Ecency Support Team and #Ecency-Stars!

In this post I would like to share with you my best friend, how I met him and what actually goes on between I and him when we meet.


In actual fact I don't like picking friends simply due to how some friends behaves and the kind of lifestyle that sometimes a lot of friends are influenced if care isn't taken. So, I am extra careful with friendship. Since my infancy, I have only one best friend and of course; he is my childhood friend. His name is "Abu Iddrisu."

How did I meet Abu Iddrisu?

As we have been saying, show me your friend and I will show you my character. He is just calm and brilliant Guy like me. So, way back in 1992 both us were in kindergarten where we used to play during break time. There was free school feeding program where the school Authorities give us food. There was one boy who always hate me and used to beat me without any cause. This bullying situation had been going on all the time. It nearly led me quit school because he could beat and even collect my food and eat. When this happened, I would not eat till I return home. Abu saw this incident on several days which he didn't like it.

So, one day, when the tried to beat me, Abu decided to support me. We put ourselves together and conquered the boy. Since that day, the boy couldn't try to fight me again. Abu because my bosom and tight friend. We went to the same Junior High School ( Methodist Junior High School) and completed the same year in 1999. When we were pursuing to second cycle, we departed where each of us went to different school. In the second cycle, Abu completed before me but waited for me to complete in the year 2004.


We met in the same polytechnic (Sunyani Polytechnic) in the year 2006 and completed in the year 2009 where we departed again during our national service. I was posted to classroom in one of the towns around Kumasi where he was sent to Internal revenue service in Cape Coast. Even though we aren't the same area, yet we are still tight friends. We communicate every day to renew our friendship.


What we usually do when we meet

We used to call by our Guy name "Wonua" which implies my brother. Abu likes teasing so when we meet , we often tease ourselves and crack jokes as well. On occasion, we use to visit pull side and refresh ourselves for the whole day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency