Ecency Writing Contest : Ecency Points

Hello everyone.


Source

This is my participation to ecency writing contest.
I know it's somehow late to inform you about the contest but, I guess you still have some hours left before the contest ends.
Check out the contest by clicking below 👇
@ecency-star/writing-contest-if-i-have

I started using hive with ecency mobile app, i didn't know of other means of Publishing and engaging on hive until of recent.
I love using ecency mobile app, it's very cool and easy to use.
Once you just know the few basics others are nothing to worry about.
I also loved how I easily get notifications quickly, making my engagement journey smooth.
I cannot forget how I was awarded ecency points for everything for the first time, things like vote, reblog, comment and post.
You even get to spin and get some points daily.

The one I loved most is the post points (15 points for the first post daily), it encouraged me to make at least two post daily and at least eight comments daily.
All this was to get at least 150-200 ecency points to use and boost my post.
I enjoyed the boost part more, notifications Popping in about people's vote.
And it made it more fun for me when I do receive boost from people using their ecency points.
So, the few months I never had any saved ecency points.
I always use them up.

If I have 1000 ecency points I will........

As time goes on, I became so addicted to engaging with people.
It was so much fun, i began to save up some ecency points.
Whenever I come across a post that interested me so much, I was so proud to boost the post with ecency points especially those that just joined hive.
I wanted them to feel the love I felt too, I wanted them to be encouraged and love hive more because we need each other here on hive.

Though lately I don't really read much post, but this is the best part of on hive.
I wanted to do something more fun too, something that will benefit people who are into engaging with others on hive.
I made a post and promised to gift everyone that comment on the post with ecency points, because I have more than 1000 ecency points at the moment.
Nobody made a comment on the post, I am not discouraged as I will do it again.

And will start boosting a good post of anyone that recently joined hive.
Ecency points are the best and an amazing thing to acquire.

Thank you very much for visiting my blog.

Each comment will receive 20 ecency points, hopefully people will benefit this time around.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency