My adventure on finding hive

Good day guys, it's nice to see another contest from ecency-support, am glad to have been notified on this contest, it's time that dive 🏃🏃🏃🏃 in to business. Now I remember it was actually a very casual experience knowing about hive coin, but finding out it had a free blog posting site was quite thrilling, so fully understand my point of view let's all start from the beginning.


The beginning of my hunt for passive income

Long ago in a land called Nigeria, a young boy who just graduated from senior secondary school (high school) taking his exams to get into the university, was on a search to make a quick buck to learn financial management and grow his financial capacity, seeing he had non except through his parents. I think I should quit this pattern and just go straight to reduce the word count.

I first was on the search of financial growth, when I was introduced to steemit by my sister @elentiyaroberts, while searching for it, I also found hive, but not the blogging platform just the regular site of getting the coin and stuff like that, that was around 2019, while I was on steemit I wondered how much I will be making if it was that worth more than Steem that time, how I would be very rich at such a young age, with dopamine rushing, I did more work on steemit.


Faithfully a day arrived when my sister made her first post on the hive blockchain and got rewarded, she quickly told me about it, and immediately I signed up for the reward sake at the time, I wouldn't really have known about the leo finance and threads, the ecency point and all other goodies that comes with it, just to be more clear I was introduced by my sister which showed me with an evidence the hospitality of users on this blockchain, which really is welcoming, all though signing up was the hardest part of all, due to the issue of ip quality is too low, please work on that, I really find it hard referring people because of that.

Thanks for visiting my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency