RE: RE: Getting close to 250 SPS and a card collection of nearly $870 USD, and I am receiving interest on my HBD savings (2021.10.30)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting close to 250 SPS and a card collection of nearly $870 USD, and I am receiving interest on my HBD savings (2021.10.30)

RE: Getting close to 250 SPS and a card collection of nearly $870 USD, and I am receiving interest on my HBD savings (2021.10.30)

After I will buy a sailboat, I am going to plan to go near warmer places. Places with mediterranean or oceanic climate. For example Spain, Canary Islands, Malta, Cyprus. This is another beautiful aspect of living on a sailboat. Someone, who lives on a sailboat do not even have to use heater in the winter to keep his/her home warm.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center