RE: RE: Getting close to 250 SPS and a card collection of nearly $870 USD, and I am receiving interest on my HBD savings (2021.10.30)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting close to 250 SPS and a card collection of nearly $870 USD, and I am receiving interest on my HBD savings (2021.10.30)

RE: Getting close to 250 SPS and a card collection of nearly $870 USD, and I am receiving interest on my HBD savings (2021.10.30)

Ten feet is impractical, I think.

Probably not as much impractical as much my current rent financially. Not to mention the cold winter climate of my country (Hungary).

But of course I would look for a boat more close to 20 feet than 10 feet. I also read that a liveaboard is at least 30 feet. That is also okay, but a boat like that probably cost much more than $1000 USD.

Also, make sure that you won't need to pay dock fees or if there are places to just put your boat in.

Yes. Doing that for free would be the best.

Dock fees can be pretty high. Just a few more things to look into.

Yes. I heard someone from the USA, who pay $150 USD per month for that. This amount is actually very cheap for him, but for me it is nearly my current monthly rent.

I give you some !PIZZA and some !LUV.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings from Hungary.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center