I reached the Silver III League after a long time + Pelacor Bandit giveaway (2022.01.25)

img_0.2047722982830612.jpg

This is actually my easiest Silver III League reaching so far, and this is probably thank you to the card delegations from various kind and generous players. I can play a few Level 3 cards. Probably this is why it was so easy.

Today I received a Pelacor Bandit for completing the daily quest. Two days ago (on 2022.01.23) I received a Pelacor Conjurer. I have not played Splinterlands yesterday (on 2022.01.24), but I am starting to get back the motivation/inspiration to play.

img_0.47850617198340706.jpg

Since I am getting a lot of help from multiple players, I also decided to help others, so I keep doing Splinterlands card giveaways. I currently have eight Pelacor Bandit cards, and I decided to give away one.

img_0.8100552773578529.jpg

All you have to do to participate in this giveaway is to write a comment, writing that you would like to win the card, mentioning what League are you currently in, and how hard was to reach it. Upvote and reblog is not necessary, but of course I am very grateful and very happy to every help.

I will announce the winner after the payout of this post. I will use the Random Name Picker to choose the winner.

Thank you for participating in the giveaway. Good luck and have fun.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center