My first game in sprinterlands!!

Hello , all old legends player of sprinterlands

I'm william , and today i join to sprinterlands and my username WILLIAM89 on this game
i have no idea about this game and i have many questions in my mind because I am excited to to play this game because I never played such kind of game before that ,i played only battle game like COD(call of duty),Fortnighte,Garena free fire and other action games.

I never play such kind of game in which player can get reward in crypto,nft !!

i heard such kind of game but never try thats game because I think that this is waste of time but I'm wrong.
So, i choose to try my first crypto game sprinterlands because I know that here many hiver play this game and have knowledge about it that how its work ?


Here, is my today 5 battle result that i battle on sprinterlands


And you already play this game and you all are have much knowledge about everything in this game . So,can you please answer my question that in my mind that :-

1what is work of spellbook in game ?
2Can this help me in future?
3What is my quest in this game ?
4Is it survey or other?

Please , reply me because all are your old in this game and you know about this game

Thank you

Remember! please reply answer of my questions in comment section.😉

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments