Two of Gladius Case Openings | 2340 Collection Power

Hello dear friends. I opened two Gladius Cases on January 17 and January 25.

First, let's take a look at how lucky I was on January 17th.

RarityCard NameElementCollection Power
CommonHelmet KharafaxLife10
CommonAlva the CrusherWater10
Rare (Gold)Cutter BriezeEarth2000
RareRelenor CleaverWater40
CommonBertrol GobsonEarth10

gladius.JPG

I consider myself quite lucky. Because I bought a Rare Gold card and the collection power was 2000. I have acquired 2070 collection power in total.


Now let's see how lucky I was on January 25th.

RarityCard NameElementCollection Power
CommonHelmet KharafaxLife10
CommonChimney WallstopFire10
CommonWitch of WarwickDeath10
RareRelenor CleaverWater40
EpicMarisol ContumaLife200

This time, I got 270 collection power. Even worse than last time, I continue to accumulate and grow.

gl2.JPG

Thank you for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center