Legendary pull😁

Hey everyone in the @splinterlands Community!

In my daily chests today I have drawn a Djinn Oshannus and I wanted to make a small reflection about my perception of reward cards.

1.png

Just as the new reward cards started I drew a Djinn Oshannus. At that time its price was about $50. We were in the middle of the bull market and to me, like many people, it did not seem to me that we were going to have a rectification in the market as big as the one we have had.

I did not come to the reflection that so many copies were going to be printed that it would saturate the market, much less that we were going to enter a bear market.
Chances are, that optimistic feeling has happened to a lot of people. Just when I can assess the situation from a distant and objective point of view is when I realize that we are in what could be one of the best times to acquire cards and other Splinterlands assets.

I know that there are many features to work on in Splinterlands but even though the situation is difficult in the entire crypto ecosystem, I continue to see each of the Townhalls, I continue to inform myself about development progress, I continue to fight for daily rewards and accumulate assets.

In these times where many of us have lost a lot, or stopped winning, it is where the effort and work shines. It is where the value of each asset in this ecosystem contrasts and when you can better smell how it will go when things go up again.
We all have something to learn. I have learned that when everything is good and everyone is super bullish, I have to take more profits so I will have more liquid to re-invest when the situation is like the current one.

Much encouragement to all of us who continue to fight! Peace & Love!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center