Day 7 - Vempromundo in Splinterlands - Pirate Attack

Today I started increasing my power to 3,080.

The cards that I didn't use in my main account I delegated some to this alternative that I started from 0. This way I can take it from Bronze 3 to at least Bronze 1.

The mission is to get 5 victories with the Water deck.

It's my favorite deck, and the one I have the best cards as well, so it was possible to delegate a larger number of cards that could make a difference, as in the case of Sea Monster and Pirate Archer.

And that was the last fight to complete the mission.


image.png

Report #7 Mission Completed


image.png

And the reward from the chest was:


image.png

I'll end up becoming an alchemist with all the potions I'm getting.

I decided to buy new cards after AirDrop finishes, as I get more SPS holding DEC than drawing cards since POWER:SPS count is 1 and DEC:SPS is 1 as well.

Maybe I'll change my mind if over the course of the year it's necessary to rent some cards, then I think it's valid to move up in the league, since the battle rewards already pay the rent.

That way the day ends with 62.282 DEC


image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center