Part 4...If I were a new player, would I be able to play this game? Dust to Diamond!

Day 11-16

I thought that I'd have a good week. It started with a historic blizzard 2 weeks ago, more snow this past week and now more snow forcast for this weekend! what a bummer. So turning to my noob account, surely I'd get somewhere right? Being optomistic can be such a letdown. I mean if you're pessimistic, you've got nothing to look forward to. But with great optomism, comes great expectations, or something like that. And quite frankly as a noob, I'd be ready to throw in the towel. But wait! EOS is only a week-ish away. Maybe there is hope. I mean in one week I managed to get more potions and 2 credits from daily quests. I know what you're thinking. Just buy a pack, buy a card or something. But no I'm stubborn and determined to work it the hard way.

I hope the modern format has a bit better rewards than potions. Or credits. Not just one credit. I mean is there anything that you can but for 10 credits? it's about 1 cent. that's almost Gargoyle Lion territory. So for now, nothing new. and it doesn't help to grind because there's no rewards in bronze III. Zip, notta, Nein, nothing. Better luck next week.
I will reveal the noob at least when I'm out of bronze III or maybe wait till silver 3 I don't know yet. Maybe some of you have thoughts on it. Until Next time! Follow me as I try to take this noob from Dust to Diamond!

Posted using Splintertalk

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now