Small GIVEAWAY for the coming Chinese New Year! [Splinterlands]

cnygiveaway.jpg

As you might know, I’ve been blogging for barely over a week on Splintertalk. This weekend was actually the first time I received a few tokens thanks to your votes! Chinese New Year being around the corner, I thought it would be amusing to repackage those first earnings into a small, but hopefully funny, giveaway.

The Giveaway Package is as follows:

  • 2 SPS
  • 0 attack monster card (Venari Heatsmith)
  • 22 DEC

One simple rule

To get a chance of winning this “red envelope”, you’ll only need to give this post a "like" and that’s it.

Please, leave a comment down below with your In-Name-Game (IGN) if yours is different from your name on Splintertalk.

Otherwise, I’ll simply send those gifts to the name I have.

Of course, it would be awesome if you could follow me as well, but that's not required!

Result in a week

I’ll randomly pick a winner and announce it through a short post on the day of Chinese New Year (Tuesday, February 1st, 2022).

By then, I might be less active to let my Resource Credits (RC) recharge a bit. We'll see!

Stay tuned!

My previous posts:

Thomas

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center