WeLcOmE To mY BlOg

BANNER.png
------------------------------------Yooooooo----------------------------Its your boiii here tripnwizard--- I plan on making mostly splinterlands content but in the future i might throw in some other fire crypto games as well, we will see!!!!!! o.o ---------------------------------------------------------------- This is an intro post so some of you can get to know me a little bit and i feel as well its a great way to throw myself into starting this blog------------------ I am ADDICTED to crypto games!---- The idea of owning cards that have real world value is just big brain giga chad mode x1000--- jus avoid scammers fr they everywhere lurking-----anyways back to the important infos----- Currently bronze and i will be for a while as u will see below------
bronze boi.png---------I cant complain at all because i haven't taken this game as seriously as i should have in the past------ my story is prolly like a lot of otherS and may resonate wit you hopefully----- i play on again off again---- get bored and quit--- buy cards hyped up one day and then the next not playing the game ------ that used to be me! but not anymore ! ------ with this blog i intend to hold true to my intentions of utilizing p2e to its MAXIMUM potential as well as holding myself accountable to playing and learning the game!--- -- with this blog i can earn some crypto --- with my cards i can earn crypto ---- it feels almost like everything i do i can earn some crypto!!!----- it feels like a dream come true for me!!!<3 <3 <3-----
161 - Angelic Spirit - Lvl 4.png
Bruuu If ur still reading this us a real one ------ U da OG -----TripnWizard --Thanks You:):)----
This game cant be too difficult right with there being 6 schools---- the gameplan from ground up-- because that's where im at---- learn 3 schools---- since i previously have played and have a few fire cards, water and earth cards those will be my primary focus of buying/playing with for now!! ----lets do a run down of what cards i currently own starting with earth!-----
-----------------------🌿EARTH🌿------------------------

Spirit of the forest gif.gif

------ EARTH---- 3 SUMMONERS-----🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿

summoners.png
NOTES***Not a bad set up for bronze-- I could do better with the levels on these so i can utilize higher level monsters----

------ EARTH---- 27 MONSTERS-----🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿

playable.png


NOTES*** I need to finish the starter card set this set,,,, lmaoo i can say that for all my other schools too------ having a ooze neutral card with the brownie speed buff is amazing synergy!!---I have plans to obtain level 2 mylor and level 3 flesh golem the combo is op asf for earth

____________________________________🌊Moving on to water! 🌊____________________________

Alric Stormbringer gifl.gif

drink-water-stay-hydrated-cuties.gif

------WATER---- 3 SUMMONERS-----🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊

Screenshot 2023-03-01 003030.png
-----NOTES***Buy that starter card lol ----- Aquatus is fun asf to play definitely good for creating interesting moments---Kelya is broken with the speed--Will be fun to experiment with other summoners in the future!!

------ WATER---- 33 MONSTERS-----🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊

Screenshot 2023-03-01 003638.png

NOTES*I feel pretty confident with the cards i have but it would be nice to get those grey card as well so add that to the agenda -------- Spent some extra money buying all those legendries recently!!-----

============================πŸ”₯Moving on too the FIRE DECKπŸ”₯=======

gif 1 gif 2 gif 3 gif 3 gif 3 gif 3

Malric Inferno gif.gif

------ FIRE---- 2 SUMMONERS-----πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

image.png
NOTES*** I know im slacking super hard with fire summoners!! fire is my first priority in buying some more cards !


-------FIRE---- 30 MONSTERS-----πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

fire monsters.png
NOTES*** Fire is one of my favorite schools and actually the very first school i played when i first started! the plan with my fire deck is to get a couple more legendries for it and then buy up what else looks really strong :)!!



untitled.gif

----------------yo yo yo yo yo yo yo yo -------------------------
---- thanks for reading and tapping in!----
----I look forward to making more content about my journey in splinterlands-----
----Guides coming soon------
----Deck Builds coming soon----
---- Top Cards----
-----Stay Tuned the future is gonna be huge!!-----

**** Final Note**** Plz bare with me as i find better ways to display my blog content i appreciate any and all advice thank you so much always <3!!!
------SOCIALS------

Twitter
Youtube (coming soon)

untitled.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center