My splinterlands challenge from $ 0 to $ 100,000 in 365 days. Day 3

Today starts the third day of the splinterlands challenge from $ 0 to $ 100,000 in 365 days and I have to say that I hope it is at least as good as it was yesterday. Although in these early days there are not many advances due to the few resources I have and not having the book to play. However yesterday I got a new NIGHTMARE Card a common death monster. I am sure that this card will be very useful to me in the future.

Yesterday's article was a little less followed than the first because I couldn't promote it as the first one, even so I am very happy with the support from the community.

Now we have more bettors as to whether I will achieve the challenge or not. If I forget to put someone, please remind me in a message.

I leave you the reminder in case you want to participate, you do not lose anything.

Important: during the first 30 days you can bet if I will get it or not. Among all who succeed, I will give away 5% of the account value within 365 days. I hope it's $ 5000

Timid progress but I leave you with the updated data. As always I appreciate any advice you can give me to complete this dream.

The challenge:
Get 0 to $ 100,000 in account value in 365 days, sell it and donate 50% to the community.
Current account value:
$ 2.10

Sin título.png

What does the account have and what does it not have:
1,06 SPS = $ 0.30
1.33 DEC = $ 0.01
4 Cards = $ 1.49
30 SPT = $ 0,30 delegates @monster-curator
Has no spell book

Nightmare.png

Challenge participants

Challenge achieved:
@project10back
@iaura
@oadissin

Challenge not achieved:
@funnel
@pardinus
@sodom-lv
@geom
@putu300
@vaddd

The way to get the challenge:
Write a follow-up article every day to get the most SPT -Working
Sell ​​SPT for Hive to get $ 10 - Pending
Buy the Spell Book -Pendiente
Start playing -Pending
Participate in all possible draws to get Cards -Working
Purchase, sale, rental of Cards -Pending

How can you help me?
Tips many tips on how to play, tricks and others.
Vote the posts if you like them, it costs nothing.
Do reblog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency