Splinterlands rewards update


Many people have different options about this update for Splinterlands. Some feel it is great. Other feel like it will get or cut down on the bots. I feel like as a newer player that I can earn cards just buy playing now.

The new season will start in 3 days. But I have noticed some some changes. The big one is the rewards. Here have been my daily chest for the last three days.
img_1278.png

img_1280.png

img_1279.png

As you can see more cards and even a chaos pack that I have not opened yet.

This is not the only change. The DEC I am earn has increase since this update

I can’t wait till the new season start and we get some new cards.

If you are new and want to play feel free to use my link.

https://splinterlands.com?ref=tjnew14

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency